Random photos [part 8]

71 60
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, what's up?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good and fit by the grace of Almighty. This is @aminul  once again. I am gonna share another new random photography article. I got huge support on my last 7 random photos Article. So I wanna continue my random photos article. For this, I write random photos part 8 article. I think all of you can enjoy my photographs like before.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

So let's enjoy another photography:

Look at the view of this sunset sky. It's looking gorgeous. What you think about these photos. It really attracts me so much. Some days ago I took these photos from our native village. I took these photos from Riverside. Most of my sunset photos capture this place. If the days are sunny you show the beautiful scenery of this place. I try to capture this beauty of sunset every day.

Do you know? What is this? I think people know that. Yes, it is a grass flower. I took these flowers some days ago. I took it on the sunset time so it's not looking clear. But I think it looks not so bad.

Do you know this flower? I think everyone knows that it is another type of water hyacinth. I love this flower. It's looking very attractive. It's size so small but it's beautiful. I think you agree with me.

When I took this sunset sky it the ending time of the evening. So it's looking dark. But I think it's created another beauty of the sky. I love this scenery all the time. So most of the day I try to capture the sunset photos. It really attracts me very much.

It was a cloudy sky. When the sun almost set.so sunset sky with black clouds makes this scenery, more beautiful more attractive. Do you like these sky photos? I think everyone says yes. Because it's looking very nice. I tried my best to capture these photos beautifully.

So I think Everyone can enjoy my today's random photos. Always I try to capture good photos and also try to write a good article to explain my photography beautifully.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone.

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

If you can my article also my photos do like comment. It's inspire me too much.

No more today.

Stay home.stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

53
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, u never failed to amaze me, another beautiful photographs, i like it all :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am so much happy that always I get your support. Also thank you to appreciate my work. Always I try my best to take good photos. I think you already know that. I love to capture nature objects. So most of the time on my article I provide nature photos. Thank you again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n u do beautiful photos n captured it perfectly that's y aside from i'm a nature lover n more of an photo admirer 'coz i'm not that good with photo taking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just try your best. I think you can take good photos. Try to capture from different angles. I think it helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks n i will try :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a really cool photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. I feel proud of myself. Always I try my best to provide good photos of my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool man..... Nice photographs... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment. I am so happy to get your support and it inspires me to take more good photos and also share them on this platform .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much .😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Beautiful photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I think you enjoy my photographs. If your answer is yes. I feel very happy about that. I work hard to take photos. Because I take too many photos and then see every photos and deleted bad photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You share nice photos always. Keep it up dear💕😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work... Keep your support. It's inspire me, 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. Always supporting you😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another lit photography :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful clicks dear...especially i liked 2nd one..it's something different... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so.. By the way thank you for your complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shots. So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..i think you enjoy my all photos.. Always try to capture good photos and share them on this platform. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro...keep support and enjoy my natural photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely photography ,i love natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible clicks. I love the first one. The open sky i always love it....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also love those photos.. It's colour are really attractive. I thank you for your comment. I am so happy that u like my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also bro 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤠🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shot and Nice article. I hope someone will check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Were the photos taken at sunset or dawn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset time i took those photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love them. I can feel peace and harmony. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby so i try my best to capture nature photos all the time.. You can see my other photography article. I think you can enjoy those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,,😮 it is very nice ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..i think you can enjoy my photographs..keep support and enjoy my photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously.............. & i hope u also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful atmosphere ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago