My today's morning(winter morning)

0 49
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Bangladesh is the land of six seasons. Different seasons exist at different times in our small country. With the arrival of the new season, nature begins to take on new forms. But I prefer spring, then winter. In our country, the incidence of winter is higher in December and January. But not like other countries, we never get snow here. Outbreaks appear to be exacerbated during winter. With the arrival of winter, there are signs of change everywhere in the fields, in the leaves, in the water. The mild winter morning appears in the form of exceptional beauty and sweetness. The foggy and dewy nature shines in the raw light of the sun - a beauty that cannot be lost without seeing it with your own eyes. Winter morning comes covered in a blanket of fog. However, in urban and rural life, winter appears with different characteristics.

I woke up a little earlier this morning. Although I wake up late every day lazily. It is winter and I don't want to leave the bed 😺. I had to get out of bed after a lot of fighting. I think it's not just me but many like me. I'm not lazy at all, sometimes I put myself in a power-saving mood for a while. A day begins in the morning. Morning tends to start a day. This devotion of the day brings different forms in our life with the seasons. However, despite the change of seasons, the morning has a different beauty or feature. Which is very enjoyable, especially those who are early risers can enjoy the beauty of the morning and other things to love.

Now back to the main point. Last night I Didn't sleep very well. On the other hand, I felt very restless as I woke up very early in the morning. Suddenly I felt like going out for a walk and enjoying the varied winter morning. That thought is work. I went out wearing warm clothes to protect myself from the cold. However, the amount of fog was so high that even then the existence of the sun could not be noticed. Only darkness as far as the eye can see. Once upon a time, the sun peeked through the tree. The amount of fog also decreases. By then I had left the locality and moved to the vast field. The beauty of the winter morning has begun to fall in the eyes of the dark. The dew drop on the leaves looks like pearls . This beauty is mind-blowing. However, if you do not see this beauty with your own eyes, you will not understand how amazing it is. I think you know that photography is one of my hobbies. So I open my camera to captured the some beautiful scenery. And I also try to share with you those beautiful winter mornings. Although I captured the photos with my smartphone. So I don't know how beautifully I was able to present it. But I tried my best.

Winter is a favorite season for many. It doesn't compare to those who eat too much and travel too much. Again, winter is very dear to the people who love to sleep. Winter and its mornings revolve around nature in their own way. But I think we have to leave the city and go to the countryside to get the real condition, beauty and sweetness of winter mornings. This is because the features of winter mornings are more prevalent there.

Thank you everyone for reading my article. 🤗

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments