My mobile photography [part4]

0 18
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone. I hope all are well. Today I start writing my mobile photography part four. I got huge support for my mobile photography. I hope all you guess keep it up. And thanks to everyone to support me. Today I share some of the photos that I captured by using my smartphone.

So let's start:

The photo was taken by me

It's not a flower, nor a useful tree. It’s just weeds. But I like it very much and captured.

Gadha floweR

In my language, its name is Gadha. I take these photos a long time ago. I also like this. Flower.

Sunset photo was taken by me.

I take this from my native village. This place are awesome in the evening time.

Padma river

I also took these photos. I really enjoy this time and don't forget to capture these photos.

I know it's not so good.

Karola

It's not a flower. It's a vegetable 🍀.

I captured it many times.

Harding, Bridge

It's the oldest bridge in our country.it crosses padma river. Actually it a railway bridge. Yesterday I write an article about handing bridge.

If want to know about it. You can read or follow my article.

Harding bridge

The photo was taken by me

It's really an amazing place. Me and my friends visit here some days ago. I can't show you all photos. Because all at deleted by my mistake.

No more now. I hope everyone enjoys my mobile photography. I try my best to capture good photos. But it's very difficult to capture good photos with a mobile phone.

But I try to take good photos.if you like this article and also my photography. You can try to show my others mobile photography article.links are given below.

And this one which you read now.

I hope all like my mobile photography and enjoy it. To encourage me please do like , comment and upvote. It's also inspire me to write an article again.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

Stay home and stay safe.

God bless you .

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dangerous_Fly
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This pictures looks beautiful. You are a good photographer. Thank you for sharing this nice picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..I must say they are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography level are top class. I hope you continue your work. I am your big fan now. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your captures are so beautiful, I hope you continue your talent and enhance it more. Each pictures of yours relaxes me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some really nice photos. The second last picture is the best of the lot. Keep it up and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago