My mobile photography [part 7]

10 41
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Now I share my another mobile photography article. In my last some articles I don't get any response .so I am very disappointed 🙁. There are few like, 1/2 comment. It really discourages me. For this, I don't write any article for the last 2 days. I always share the original article.

And again I write this article I don't know. I get support or not.

Sponsors of aminul
empty
empty
empty

I take these photos from my college campus. It looks really nice. Also, it is a beautiful flower I have ever seen, it's one of them.

These flowers 🌸 also look extremely well. I hope everyone likes these photos.

I take these photos some days ago. When I visited a flower garden.

Now I share another beautiful flower.

This flower name is joba. It's also a beautiful flower.

I don't know what the name of this flower. But it's really a beautiful flower.

When I see any flower I try to capture it.

Because I love flowers very much.

It's actually a vegetable. I captured it more time. 😌

I captured this flower from my lovely college campus. On my campus have so many flowers. When I get free time I take some photos of these flowers.

On a picnic day, I take this photo.my all friends enjoy the picnic day. But then I captured photos of flowers 🙉😺

Flowers have long been admired and used by humans to bring beauty to their environment, and also as objects of romance, ritual, religion, medicine and as a source of food.

Some flowers are given as a symbol of love, beauty, and passion.

No more today if I get the support I will try to write another article and also capture more beautiful photos.

I hope to guess everyone like my photography. I try my best to provide a good article also try to captured and share all my best photos. which I captured by using my mobile device.

Thank you for reading my article.

Stay home and stay safe.

God bless you all.

16
$ 0.45
$ 0.33 from @monzur
$ 0.10 from @prottasitojibon
$ 0.02 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Brother you took the pictures very well. The pictures are really beautiful. I look at all the pictures in your post very carefully. Your skills are outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh brother, another thing, my college university picture is very beautiful. Thank you for taking the picture in such a beautiful location. I love my college university so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the color orange or yellow hehe it is like a sunflower. It is so beautiful. The second picture hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally, I think your photos are awesome. Hard to believe that phones can make that kind of quality of pictures now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. But you need to believe that all these photos are captured by mobile🤗. But always I can't take good photos. It's really hard. Good light conditions, good focusing, and also need some creativity. Also I modify my mobile camera settings for more contrast and saturation. You can easily believe that these photos also were taken by mobile photos. For this, you need to check the photos again. You can see that some of my photos also add my mobile watermark. (Some of them not seen because I hide it). It's really hard to capture good quality photos by using mobile but not difficult. Now if you can't believe and if you want I will show you proof. 1.screenshot proof. 2.also video proof. I can provide any type of proof if you want. 🤗❤ Thank you @Read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky to have an opportunity to take these snapshots. I love flowers and I'm a bit jealous of U :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Your comment inspire me to write another article and capture more photos. I hope you keep support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started following you to be able to support more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It' so beautiful. All the photographs are just awesome. I like all the photographs. I hope you will shine in life definitely. Thanks. Go ahead. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are good photographer. You use mobile device for captured these photos but it’s looks, quality like as DSLR CAMERA. I hope you keep it up. Thank you for showing your talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago