My mobile photography [part 5]

7 29
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

What's up guess. I hope all are well by the bless of Almighty. I share my mobile photography before some Days and i got lot of response about my article and also my photography. First of all i want to say thank you everyone to support me. I hope, i get your support Everytime. Today i share my mobile photography part 5. I already share my mobile photography part 1 to 4. If you cannot see my article you can get it on my account or i provide my article link.

My Mobile photography .

My Mobile photography part 2

My Mobile photography part 3

My Mobile photography part 4

If you fell interest you can read my article and also enjoy my Mobile photography.

So now i share my another photography article.

Let's start :

photo taken by me

In my area it’s name #sheal kata. Actually it’s not a flowers it’s a weeds. But i think It's really nice. So i taken this photo today's morning.

photo taken by me

This is gadha flowers. I don’t know which name of this flower in your Area.

photo taken by me

Actually it’s a crops. It's name sorisha in my area. It's really amazing. I like it very much.

photo taken by me

Again i captured a weeds Flower. I think not amazing but it’s looks good to me. So cannot mistake to captured it.

photo taken by me

I think everyone knows these Flower.

It's Water hyacinth i show this flower on my friends hand then i taken this photo. I love this flower.

photo taken by me

I don’t know what the name of this flower. When i visited to kolkata, India. I show this flower. It’s beauty attract me so i don’t mistake to take a photo. It's really nice.

Sponsors of aminul
empty
empty
empty

photo taken by me

Today's i share some of my mobile captured photos. I hope you enjoy my mobile photography i also say that i am not professional photographer. So i cannot captured same as their. Also i have no DSLR. But i try my best to captured good photos by using my smartphone phone.

If i can get support i will try my best to provide best mobile photography.

Anyone want to suggest me something feel free to say anything on comment box.

If anyone do like, comment or upvote my article it’s really encourage me.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

Stay home and stay safe.

God bless you.

12
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @prottasitojibon
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

😱😍flowers🌺🍃 very beautiful, i hope i could have that species of flowers in my yard, its very unique in my eyes and very fascinating, i love different flowers so much🌺🍃😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job! The beauty has no boundaries in this picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful amazing flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw again your captures. Your article reliefs me from sadness hehe. Keep publishing ang capturing beautiful things here in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..such beautiful images...i liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures of flowers. Keep sharing and you will get better and better. Good luck and keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago