Cloudy sky

36 57
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, everyone how are you? I hope everyone is well. Today I want to share some clouds photos. Actually, I really like to capture the cloudy sky, sunset time. I already share some photos. Yesterday I captured these photos. After some day's gap, I share a photography article. I captured all the photos from a river Shore. This river flows from the middle of our native village. I captured many photos of this place. Because most of the day me and my friend go there.

So let's start our cloudy sky photos. I think today's photos are not so good. ๐Ÿ˜ข

We stay there for 1 hour. So different time sky change their shape also color ๐ŸŽจ.

Now I share some photos in which I captured the ending time of the evening ๐ŸŒš.

I think these photos somewhat good.

When I captured the last photo it's almost night ๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ™‰. Everyone sees that. But me and friend stay there to capture more images.

No more today. I hope everyone likes my article.

If you like that please do like, comment to inspire me. If anyone wants to suggest to me something feel free to comment.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

I hope everyone enjoy my photography.

Stay safe .

Goodbye.

40
$ 0.39
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @Mark012207
+ 2
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sunset is the best ๐Ÿ˜ I love photography that's why every time I see photos captured posted here at readcash I view and enjoy scrolling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photograph is my hobby. So when i see something i try to capture it on my mobile phone. I have not any dslr or other digital camera device. To photography i use only my mobile. If you love photography you can visit my account. I also published many photography article. I hope you enjoy all my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

son fotos de dias frios, y por la tarde, aunque le sugeriria que las tomaras, con sol ya que los colores se mucho mejor, y por lo tanto las veras como mas bonitas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donโ€™t know what are you saying. I donโ€™t your languages. Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have a good shots so beautiful! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Your comment motivate me to capture again. Also thanks for upvote. Keep supporting. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you must capture again you have the ability ๐Ÿ˜‰ you're welcome.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate to me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah! Nice all..everyone loves watching sky in differents form

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I like it very much. Although i do not like rainy day. But i like clouds . Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. It's relaxing to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. Itโ€™s really helps me to write another article. Because itโ€™s encourage me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo, every capture has a different color of clouds. Very relaxing . You have the talent to become a photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate me. I always try to capture good photos. You can see my another photography article. I hope you enjoy these very must...keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I support you for that๐Ÿ˜Š and If I like it I will upvote it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photos you post I can see different clouds,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article. Itโ€™s really inspire me when someone appreciate me ir my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love clouds ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also love clouds. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. What do you think of my photos? https://read.cash/@Telesfor/the-evening-sky-2-f0700a3b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your photos are amazing. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The nature are very beautiful . I like rainy day so also i like clouds. Your photography are abosulatly beautiful . mine enjoy your photos all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's encourage me to write another article and capture more photos . Always try to support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not like rainy days but I enjoy watching dark clouds surprisingly๐Ÿ˜Œ Thanks for nice snapshots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Me also don not like rainy day /rainy season. I like only spring. But clouds take my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are photos of cold days, and in the afternoon, although I would suggest that you take them, with the sun since the colors are much better, and therefore you will see them as more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. I take you suggestion seriously. Photography is my hobby so like to capture different object when i see these. I also like to capture sunset photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are clear enough. They really show the natural nature of the sky. Keep up the good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciate me. Everytime i try to capture good photos with best quality. But i cannot maintain best quality because i taken all the photos by mobile. So It's difficult.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really enjoyable for us. i love this natural picture & thus moment very much.you can shair more pic next time for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much vauuuu๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.. I think you enjoy my all photos. I will try my best to share another article very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I love made photographis. I like your photos, because quality is verry good. ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment and also thanks for appreciate to me. It's really inspire me to capture more and more. And share all these photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago