Learning any Language

11 25
Avatar for aminul
Written by
4 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you. I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty.

This is @aminul once again. Today i will try to write an important topic. I think you know that after reading my article. Today i write about learning language. I think It's help you how to learn any language.

We want to know any language such as English,arabic,espanish, hindi, Korean etc . But for this we need to learn those language.

To learning any language you need to do some work. When you Continue this work or skill slowly slowly you can learn those language.

There are four important skill to learn any language.

1. Listening :

Listening is one of the most important skill to learning any language. If you want to learn any language first of all you need to listen those language carefully. You can listen song,watching movies . If you do that carefully, your listening skill are increase day by day.

2. Speaking :

The second important skill is try to speaking more and more those language which one you want to learn . If you cannot get any partner you can use apps to do that. You get this apps on Internet (play store).

3. Reading :

Another important skill is to reading more and more. You can try to read books, news papers etc which are written by those language which language want to learn. If you try this your written skill will be increase.

4. Writing :

Another most important skill is write. If you want to learn any language you try to write more. It’s helps you to increase your writing skill.

Listening, speaking, reading and writing are the four important skills which should be developed separately by a person wishing to bring about full command of a language.

So i think if anyone want to learn any language they need to do that.

Thank you everyone to reading my article.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you.

No more today.

Goodbye.

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

It's really important article. Anyone can learn other language using this trick. I want to learn English and this article is very helpful for me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes. This trick is so important to learning any language. You can follow this trick. I think you will be get good result one day.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah. I think, it will be very useful for me. Not only me but also the beginnings who want to learn new language.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good morning. Your article is such a big help for me and others also I think. Anyone can learn how to use other language especially English language, this will help me a lot.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am so much happy that my article are helpful for you. All these tricks you can apply if you weak in English.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Your all article is just awesome. This article will helps us a lot. Anyone can easily learn that how to use other language easily specially English language.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes anyone can learn any language. If he/she work seriously. And try his/her best to learn it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're absolutely right.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very much educative post. Keep giving us more teaching. Best wishes 💙

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much bro. I think you like this type. Now i try to share somethings .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I like this post very much

$ 0.00
4 years ago