I'm back again

7 60
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

I'm back again.

After a long time, I am republishing an article here. I published the latest article about a month ago. Maybe someday more or less. I'm back, so don't think I've been inactive on this platform for so long. I wasn’t inactive. I used to visit here several times a day. I don't know why, but I don't feel good if I don't visit on read. cash site every day. Having been with this platform for a long time, I have fallen in love with the platform and also with the user here. So amid hundreds of problems or busyness, I visit here every day. Although I have not been able to publish any of the articles last few days. But from time to time I would read the articles of other members. However, I am sorry that I did not comment on the posts of some people.

I have a lot of old friends who are constantly busy writing articles and reading other people's articles and commenting. Seeing everyone publishing articles all the time, it seemed to me that I also started writing and publishing articles with being busy. But I am a man of a very lazy nature. I'm really lazy and that's why I have to listen to a lot more talk from people in my house. But that's what I do. I don't think I can think of anything when I have come home after a long day of work pressure. If you want to write an article on any other subject, you have to think about it. This may sound ridiculous to many. But as I said before I am a very lazy person. I salute those who continue to write on various topics even though they are much busier than me.

I have some more problems, being one of them. I think extra about anything. So my free time to think / plan is over. As a result, it is no longer possible to implement my thoughts through work. I think you need to plan your work with a little thought (if the subject is not very important) without thinking too much about it. And you have to try to get that done right away. Or we need to set a time that we can finish the job within that time. But I can't do any of this. As a result, I still have a lot of free time after finishing work, which I can't use properly. And one of the reasons for this is that I don't have a specific routine for my day. As a result, not all work is done on time / regularly. As a result, I can't guarantee the correct use of the scheduled time of day.

I am a man made of flesh and blood. So I would be wrong. This is normal. But if you make the same mistake over and over again, it will not be normal. And if we realize that what we are doing is not right. Then we should correct the mistakes. I will try to do that. I want to start a new venture by correcting my mistakes. I have been really busy for the last one month but my busyness has decreased a lot now. So I should make sure I use my time properly. Engage yourself in any productive work without wasting time unnecessarily. I think it will be very useful for me and my future.

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article. God bless you.

8
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back to us! I joined read.cash about 3 months ago and I wasn't active due to some personal matter. Not I will try my best to be active..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice to hear you've been on this platform for three months now. I will tell you to solve the personal work first, then if you have time, then give time to blogging. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for the advice and for the tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear... Happy to see you here again.I am just visiting this site to see all of your nice article. I can't comment here happily jist because of their unnecessary spamming system.All the best dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your comment is caught as spam. Then it would be better not to comment now. I will recommend, do not comment.Better you try to publish qualityfull article. Hopefully your problem will be solved gradually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for ypur valuable suggetion,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago