How Bitcoin Cash Project has saved me from being infected by Coronavirus.

10 80
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

In 2019, the world came to a standstill due to an epidemic called Corona. Although the virus was first detected in China, now coronavirus is slowly spreading around the world. Although the incidence of the corona is less in 2019, since the beginning of 2020, corona attacks have spread all over the world. As a result, the coronavirus became an epidemic. However, the situation of Corona in our country has been getting worse since March 2020. As a result, in March, the government of our country decided to lock down completely. All government and non-government institutions were declared closed, as well as restrictions on movement. The school and college have already been declared closed indefinitely. As a result, going out of the house is completely stopped. I was getting so bored of being at home for so long, so I would go out for no reason even in lockdown. Because I was annoyed all day unnecessarily scrolling through the news feed on Facebook and watching movies on YouTube.

But my annoyance and boredom ended somewhat in May. Because in mid-May 2020, I was first involved with a Bitcoincash project. This Bitcoincash project is Read. cash. It is only after joining here that I came to know about Bitcoincash. After joining this platform, not only Bitcoincash but also many other things, I get to know a lot of new things or get new ideas about something I know and that learning is still going on. Because just as there is no age for learning, there is no limit or end to learning. Anyway, let's go back to the main topic. After joining read. cash in May 2020, I started writing my first article. Then there was the point system. As a result, the more I can comment and the more articles I can publish, the more points I will earn. Since then, I have spent most of the day on this site to earn points. 5 points for comment, 20 points for publishing an article. Which I could see next to our name. Which was fun to watch, so I would check the points again after making a comment or publishing an article. In this way, a big part of the day would go by, along with some earning. So I spent most of my time on the read. cash site without wasting time on Facebook and YouTube. After a few days like this, the members of the site continue to grow day by day and friendly relations are formed with people from different parts of the world. I can learn different things here and also earn some money. On the other hand, I became addicted to this site because I have a good relationship with some people. This has increased my interest in staying at home, so now I don't have to go out without much need. I think that could be one of the reasons to avoid getting infected by a coronavirus.

In early December I found out about another Bitcoincash project. That is lazyfox.io. Where you can earn Bitcoincash by completing some small/big tasks. But the little thing here is that the task is very rare. As a result, you will not be able to apply for all tasks if you want to, or the task may not always be available. After I join I completed some tasks and I get paid Bitcoincash as payment. You don't always have to spend a lot of time there because the task is not always available. But the lazy fox was like a part-time job to me. Most of my time was spent reading. cash site. But just in December, a new Bitcoincash project was launched. That project is currently one of the most talked-about Bitcoincash projects. I think you already understand what project I am talking about. Yes, noise. cash.Which we can call Twitter alternative. Also, you are provided Bitcoincash as a tip for making short posts there. I think noise. cash is the most talked about and successful Bitcoincash project, not only in the Bitcoincash community but also in other crypto communities too. At one time I couldn't live without using Facebook, but the funny thing is now I can do it. But now I can't live without a visit read. cash and noise. cash every day. I haven't even posted anything new on Facebook since joining the noise. cash site.

These Bitcoincash projects have taught me to stay at home. Previously when the coronavirus did not exist. Then I would spend most of my day outside the house. However, after the onset of coronavirus infection, I would go out without a reason. The reasons I have already stated, so do not repeat. But since joining Bitcoincash's projects I have learned to stay at home a lot more. Previously I thought that would never be possible for me. The more social distance we maintain, the less likely we are to be infected with corona. So I think in the current situation, not going out can prevent us from getting infected with the coronavirus. Also, I have acquired/earned Bitcoincash from these Bitcoincash projects that can meet my current and future needs and through this, I can support my family in need.

Thank you everyone for reading my article. Stay safe. God bless you.

Lead image credit: unsplash.

8
$ 0.59
$ 0.50 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.03 from @Jewel96
+ 1
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

After four months I am reading your article here. But really you well said how you are free from covid just for this platform. It's really great journey of yours!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The said platform made us realize that being at home is enjoyable and you can also earn money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A new thing has been discovered after reading your article. Does this system still exist

" joining read. cash in May 2020, I started writing my first article. Then there was the point system."

" The point system " Does this system still exist or not If not then what is the current system. I am asking you here because of this I am new here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The point system no longer exists. This point system was lifted a few months ago. Now the robot tipping system is on.

To know more about read this article 👇

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read. cash and noise.Cash indeed has been a friend to us since the pandemic. It even provide for our needs just by being active in the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have made many friends worldwide through noise.cash and read.cash. Besides, it has met many of our needs and we have learned a lot from here and there.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

That is true.. I'm glad you are one who stayed even new reward system was changed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been on the platform for eleven months and I have seen various changes at different times but the changes have been made to create a better environment by completing more quality of the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago