Best macro photography by me [part 2]

24 35
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you?

I am so fine by the the grace of Almightily.

Some day's ago i was Shared some macro photos. Today i am going to share another macro photos..

I got huge support for my macro photography article. So i am pretty much happy to do that.

You know that i am a mobile device user and i always capture my all photos by this mobile device. It’s very difficult to capture photos with good quality. But always i try my best.

I think all the people who read my article are enjoy my mobile photography.

Photography is my hobby so i like to do that and @Read.Cash Gives us an opportunity to share our talents and thought. Thank you read.cash for giving us this opportunity.

Also thanks to them who inspire me or encourage me all the time and also support me.

I cannot mention them because the number of people are not a few.

But i want to thanks @Arnavaria . She likes as my sister. First time i know about read.cash from her. So thank you so much. For you i get some opportunity to work here.. Here i learn many thinks also it’s here i can make some pocket money.

Today's i am going to share my best macro photography by me [part 2)

I think everyone Enjoy my macro photograph.

So let's see:

Unnamed flowers. It's so small but look at this beauty 😍.

It’s actually vegetable flowers. And It's name is bitter guard. It’s looks very nice.

It's pepper flowers..

Unnamed.

this colourful flowers name is The barb. It's looks very beautiful.

It's a grass flowers. I think many people know that.

Unnamed.

Another bitter guard flower. I like it very much.

Another types of Water hyacinth flowers.

Thank you everyone for watching my article. I am really very happy for that.

I think everyone like these flowers. I am trying my best to showing some best mobile capture photos.

I try this macro photography without any macro lenc or macro camera..

So i think you feel it that the photos quality are not so good... It's very difficult to take macro shot by mobile device without macro lenc.

But hope everyone enjoy my photography.

Thank you Again.

Stay home stay safe.

Got bless you.

Goodbye.

19
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Ashma
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's beautiful pictures. It seems real and it's very detailed you capture it so.clearly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment on my article. Yes..all these flowers are really beautiful. Some of them are so small. So It's very difficult to capture without macro lenc or macro camera...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always take beautiful pictures. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. Always i try to do something. Photography is my hobby so i like to take photos everydaay. I think you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are good at this😍 I am always amazed of your photography skills. And im looking forward for more❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I am so much happy that you feel interest to see my article again.. Always i try to capture good photos all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im also into photography thats why i am amazed in your photography skills. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to provide good photos on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures have been really beautiful. That's how all your articles become much better. Thanks for sharing such beautiful pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement. I am so much happy that you comment on my article. Always i try to capture good photos. Thanks for supporting me.. It’s inspire me take more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Day by day your photographs of flowers are level up.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am so much happy that i have got many support for my photography article. Always i try to take more photos everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loves macro photography.i also photoshot macro photoshot. your photoshot and picture foucs so expense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..macro shot are the another level of photography. I think it not a easy work. You have some good knowledge to capture it.. It’s much easy when you use marco lenc or macro camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the credit.You are really very hard worling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to give me this opportunity. And also thanks to you for supporting me all the time. I am so much happy that i got you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible photoshoot.. I didn't know that macro photography is so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i have macro lenc or macro camera you can see better photos. Without lenc or macro camera. It’s not looks so better on macro shot.. But i Think It's not bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love always your pictures Article. You are very good Photographer. I always like your photography. Thank you so much for your pictures. Your flowers pictures is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me all the time. I am so much happy that i got much support from the first time.. Always i try to take good photos..and share all these photos with you all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago