If She Was..

9 26
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Recently, I’ve been seeing this trend on Tiktok and on Instagram Reels, but I remember making this type of trend before, you may check that article by clicking this link.

But I decided to do this trend, and just pick everything that’s more relatable and easy to explain. Hehe so I picked only 8 things on this one, because “8” was mine and bubba’s number, so, let’s do this thing now.

Title: If She Was..
Published Date: September 22, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

IF SHE WAS A PLANET

As unique as it gets, if my girlfriend was a planet, she will be like “Saturn”. The most unique planet on our solar system because of its ring, truly fascinating. But it’s not just the reason why I picked this one, Saturn’s core was so dense and was surrounded by rocky materials and other compounds solidified by too much heat and pressure. Just like she was, her traumas made her very core hard to enter. But I’m glad she let me in even on the deepest part of her past and traumas which makes me love her more. I love her to the moon and to Saturn.

IF SHE WAS A SMELL

We all know honey has different smell, depending on its nectar source. It can be floral, woody, spicy, or nutty, and it can smell as fresh as grass or like an aged cheese. It has a variety of smell indeed. So if my girlfriend was a smell, she will be like “Honey”. Because her smell are different as well. She smells like floral every time we’re together, but she smells like a fresh picked strawberries after a bath, and she smells like calmingly sweet in the morning when she wakes up. Different in some aspects, but I love every scent of hers.

IF SHE WAS A TIME OF THE DAY

As beautiful as the lights were made, if my girlfriend was a time of the day, she will be like “Night”. Aside from being a nocturnal one, she don’t like the scorching heat of the sun. So I chose this one. She’s alive mostly in the evening and sleeps a lot in the morning whenever she’s on her rest day, or during the weekends. But though she doesn’t like darkness that much, she prefers the cold weather a night time can give, rather than a sunny hot one during day time.

IF SHE WAS A CITY

The city of love, baked goods, coffee and beauty. If my girlfriend was a city, she will be like “Paris”. One of the most beautiful city on earth. This city is an effing dream, just like she is. She’s the girl of my dream, beautiful and full of love, as hot as the french language, as sexy as their accent. That’s how she was. She’s the city that stand among everyone else’s, no matter how beautiful they were. Just like Paris, she will remain the most beautiful among them.

IF SHE WAS A FLAVOR

Nothing else but hot! If my girlfriend was a flavor, she will be like “Spicy”. Aside from being hot, obviously (smirked), she’s really like spicy flavor. You can’t take her that easy, but once you’ve taste this kind of flavor, you’ll never get enough of it and will always wanted some more. It also boost your appetite, and hype you up no matter what. Plus, it’s so addicting that once you have the taste of it, it will surely become your favorite.

IF SHE WAS A HOBBY

She’s the kind of bookworm I love. So if she was a hobby, she will be like “Reading Books”. Some may find it boring, but for me it’s not, I find it really sexy. I can pick any hobby out there, but I chose this one instead, because it describes her truly. How book smart she is, how broad was her literacy in english language just because she reads too much, I find it really attractive. Instead of those hobbies that’s indeed interactive, but you can’t gain enough knowledge from it. So this one’s indeed the perfect fit for her.

IF SHE WAS A PLANT

As fascinating as it may gets, if my girlfriend was a plant, she will be like “Dandelion”. She’s like a universe in one, because dandelion has three stages that’s called the sun, the moon, and the stars. When it’s still a yellow flower, it’s stage was called the sun, when it aged and became white, it’s stage was called the moon, and when it seeds finally blows by the wind and scattered, it’s stage was called the stars. It perfectly describes her, because that’s everything she is. And I know it’s sound so cringe, but dandelion makes wishes do come through. And my girlfriend indeed made all my wishes about love do came through.

IF SHE WAS A FEELING

There’s no doubt about it. If she was a feeling, she will be “Love”. All the feelings in one. It can bring you sadness, pain, joy, courage, and everything in between. Love keep everything in harmony and in balance, that’s why it’s the perfect definition of her. She’s everything and more. She’s everything that makes this life worth loving for.

__________________________

I hope, I give enough justice to this trend. Actually, there’s a lot more items included to it, but I picked only those that fits my girlfriend the most.

Might wanna join this trend? Just tagged me if you did. Hehe cheers for the read! Stay well, you folks. *winked

5
$ 1.03
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @KirstenCassandra
$ 0.02 from @alyshestia
+ 1
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

This is so frigging sweet!! She's blushing hard right now for sure! Hihi. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know hehe I’ve seen it already 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? How is she? Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still pretty while blushing so hard hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Coz you're constantly making her blush. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe she deserves it 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. You're the sweetest! 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this trend, hehe but I don't think If I can do this, this one needs some love and inspiration to be written, which seems its overflowing with you, your love for Her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, maybe you can too. Hehe kick that inspo on your head 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago