Here's Your December Reminder

7 37

Hi. This is not a countdown, but yes, 16 days from now and 2022 is finally over. For sure, post about "New Year, New Me", are coming, because it's like some kind of a tradition, but that's too mainstream for me, so here I am, creating my own, not just for myself, but for people who needs to hear it as well.

Hey you, beautiful human, first of all thanks for dropping by in here, I know time is precious, and so was yours, but spare me some minutes of it to tell you that, "Here's Your December Reminder".

Title: Here's Your December Reminder
Published Date: Dcember 15, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

Not all endings are awful, some are truly beautiful like a gift of a tomorrow, another time to move forward and deal with life. So as the year is about to end, let me remind you that this year surely gives us what we needed.

Hard times and good times. We may get to experience the worst this year, like losing a job, or not finding one, being stuck somewhere or being lost all the time, perhaps life is just prepareing something really good for us. You know life never stops giving us million of reasons and answers, perhaps we just have to pick the right one. As for the good times, it will teach us to be grateful about everything. This life that we have, of course, our family, our pets, our friends, our partners, every single people that makes us feel love and happy and care about. Even that stranger you've crossed path on some days and open doors for you and give you some smile. Those are really wonderful reasons to be thankful that we're here still, living this silly life.

Life is tough, there's no question about it, let's just go with the flow. Accept the things that we doesn't have control about, and let go of those that's holding us back on getting things that we deserve.

I know you felt really tired sometimes, and I am too, but we can't give up yet just because we're tired, aren't we? Let's never give up so we can still see what happens when we keep on going. Not every day, or every year meant to keeps us going forward. I think it's just fine if we're stuck and lost somewhere else for now, perhaps this kind of days reminds us that it's okay to take a rest, to pause, to procastinate and do nothing. That it is okay to go through stagnant days, to move slowly and to take very little progress.

And even though it is hurting, and painful, and sad for now, it's okay. Because life will never stays the same.

Very thanks to my bubba for making me feel that life, no matter how unfair it may become, is still beautiful to live by. You just have to find that someone who you want to live it with. I'm glad, I found mine.

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Another year will come and hard times will turn into your strength one day. New day, new month, new year is always a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate. That's indeed something to keep in mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friend. This year there were a hard times and good times and it's normal. That's life. Still continue and focus the things we want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you. Thanks for always dropping by in here. I appreciate you a lot πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend and thank you. πŸ₯° Have a wonderful day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And your bubba is more than happy to have you in her life for sure. Glad hearing those words from you. That lift my spirits somehow. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’›

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know bub. We're more than lucky to have each other. Thank you, always πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago