How Nature Affects Me?

2 24
Avatar for alyce
Written by
3 years ago

I'm spending more time in malls, indoors and online. And I read a short stories that nature can help our brains and bodies to stay healthy. It was 5years ago when I start hiking and embrace the nature.

First, I was hesitate to do it but because I had a friend that also want to try hiking so we organize and start the expedition. A week after our first hike it continues as long we had a spare time.

Here are some ways showing how being in nature affects us:

1. Being in nature decreases stress.It’s 100percent clear that hiking can reduce stress and anxiety.

2. It's makes you happier to see a creature of insects, a flower that you first time encounter, the rock formation and many more.

3. Your brain get back to normal states as it's relieves attention fatigue and increases creativity.

4. Nature may help you to be kind and generous. After a being expose to beautiful nature your now more attentive to others.

5. It's makes you “feel more alive”. It's because your body and brain are now cure and heal by the nature.

Not all of us are nature lover but it's your decision to take action what you want in life. As for me, I choose to be with nature and understand how to be with them. And its's the happiest moment of my life. Love the nature.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for alyce
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I also like hiking a lot. It's like a stress buster and resets the energy level of mind and body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right but for now the nature need to heal for a moment. Maybe soon we can get on the top again

$ 0.00
3 years ago