Where is the best place to store your Crypto for interest?

0 13
Avatar for alvi_04
3 years ago


First and foremost I wanna thank you guys for your continued help and support as well as sending tips 💰 . I never knew a website like this existed and honestly it’s the coolest thing since sliced bread! 

Im still learning when it comes to the world of Crypto and I’ve recently found out you can store your assets in different accounts that pay you in interest? A buddy of mine says he uses Blockfi to hold his BTC and he earns 6% and gets paid monthly.  

Now, I’d be happy with 6% but are there any better alternatives? Is this a safe route to go? I only have about $1000 worth of BTC so it’s not a lot but I also want it to work for me if that’s an option. I hate the idea of it just sitting there not doing anything! Thank you for your time

I’m very interested to hear what your thoughts are on this as I’m still learning and finding myself becoming a little “obsessive” on the topic! This site is changing my outlook on the future of crypto with every post I read! 

Sincerely,🧟‍♂️

-1
$ 0.00

Comments