Playing an Ethermon Battle - Blockchain Game

0 84
Avatar for alvi_04
3 years ago


It is not easy to explain the complexity of blockchain games but, it is not hard to dive in and start playing the games, since the technology in action is fairly simple. In this video, I play a game called Ethermon with my little one on a fun Saturday morning. In this game, we battle another team of Ethermons, and depending on our outcome we either gain or lose BP points, but no matter the outcome our Mons still gain experience. 

 

What looks like to be a fun pass time for my daughter and I, is actually an intricate blockchain action in which I am training my Non Fungible token, enhancing its experience and battling capabilities while at the same time earning cryptocurrency and adding value to my assets.

 

 

Forget what you have seen before because blockchain gaming is here to blow your mind and, Ethermon is just one simple example of the next generation of gaming.

 

Ethermon is a digital world of Mons (Ethermons) where users can capture, train, transform, and trade our Mon assets with others. 

 

When we play ethermon we become the actual game. So as long as we hold the Private key to the wallet holding the precious Ethermon assets. My little one and I make sure our NFT Mons are SAFE! Learning the ins and outs of crypto wallets is a must before diving into this game.

 

Feel like giving it a try? At the moment, I am playing the game with 3 ethermons that were given to me by the ethermon platform. I just doubled checked and, there are still FREE generation 1 ethermons to catch. Who knows? Maybe even the Free Mons could be have value someday. If you decide to give it a try make sure to use my referral link: ethermon.io?code=0b219027 . If you do so we will both receive 5 points = 10 EMONT  

 

Hope you enjoyed learning a little bit about this next-generation game. Make sure to follow the channel for more updates and tutorials. I have already figured out tons of funs tricks since I last recorded this video. Excited to learn about this game.

 

All my best,

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for alvi_04
3 years ago

Comments