Random Photography (part 7)

9 13
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Good Morning everyone .. Hope you all are doing well . I am also very well by the grace of Almighty. You all know that the present situation of rich cash is not so oil as previous . But I think we have to keep patience for the good days.

I remember the previous days when many writers and readers are are used to write quality articles regularly. But now the number of writers and articles are going down. Even I was not here for last 2 weeks.

Without talking anymore I come to point . All who followed me knew that I was used to continue some series. One is about nature photography. Today I am going to to 7th part of the series . Hope you guys like it as like previous.

All of these are clicked yesterday . And obviously with my new phone.

Sir @Omar I am very new in this platform. I know it is hard to check all the notifications over there for you. But if you like my photographs it will pleasure to me.

Stay happy and stay blessed . and thanks to everyone who ever always support me.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great shoot. All of photos were so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother 🌄 Your photography is very beautiful 🙂.

Please check my articles brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate. You know brother there were several days when I was offline.that's why I could not commented to all of my friends. And now I am trying to check them all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother.Thanks a lot. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great brilliant job my dear brother. today picture so good better than previous picture . you will improve day by day . I hope all time new update image share your page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I am trying to give my best. And it is very tough for me to back again without your inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago