"Out-of-Senses"

13 41
Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

Note:

this is a sextet which means a series consisted of 6 different parts. Enjoy everyone.

BLINDED

I stumble upon a mistletoe,

humbly I look at my toe,

wishing that you are here with me,

hoping that one day I could see.

DEAF

Before all I coud hear are noises,

from a wide variety of voices,

wishing for silent and peace,

I strucked my ears in order to be at ease.

ANOSMIA

I miss smelling your fragrance,

the one and only significance.

I've been longing for so long,

I somehow wish I could smell all along.

HYPOGEUSIA & AGEUSIA

All I eat taste nothing.

I wish that there was something,

that would give it all back,

the sense of taste that I lack.

NUMB

I don't know the feeling of warmth,

all I know is anger and wrath,

due to the fact that I can't even feel,

I'm angry about the situation I deal.

Disclaimer:

Blind - is a state wherein an individual can't see.

Deaf - is a state wherein an individual can't hear.

Anosmia - is a state wherein an individual can't smell.

Hypogeusia & Ageusia - is a state wherein an indivudual loss some of his/her sense of taste. It could also be a total loss of the sense of taste.

Numb - is a state wherein an individual can't feel anything at all.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of allanmendozaaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

Comments

ang batang makata, bow ☺️ keep up the good work buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely keep it up. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if I lose my five senses. As long as you're there everything are gonna be fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very impressive .. keep it up bro. You can do that More writing .. pls I enjoy wat iread 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely do it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you bro but hey would you mind putting some profile pic to your .. read cash account I'm scared to the robot. That put read cash while your not .. going to put some image πŸ˜…πŸ€¦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

too lazy to change it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman pala gumawa❀ Keep up po maganda articles mo for sure mabilis din earnings mo nyaaan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ka rin naman po gumawa ahh ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko pa naman ako yung maganda, yung gawa ko lang pala awts gege HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mas maganda ka pa rin wag ka mag alala HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago