When was the last time you cried and why?

33 43
Blog 90-19th
Date :May 25,2022
Time :11:45am

This is the 3rd part of the  100 Questions to Ask Your Spouse to Reconnect. I am having fun answering these questions and also I ask them my husband. It's fun actually since it's seldom to have a conversation with my hubby.

What is one thing that you wish you did better?

I wish naging matinong babae ako dati,I made a lot of stupid things before kasi.I am not a good example to my daughter though naging mabuting ina naman ako.

Favorite subject in school?

English. Though I am not that good at English I still love to explore more about English.

When do you feel most loved?

When hubby spends time listening and understanding me. Mostly he just takes me for granted.

What would you say is your biggest strength?

Of course, that's my kids. They are the reason why I am still trying to be okay though I am not.

Biggest weakness?

My Family.Not just my own family but also my parents and siblings.

When are you the happiest?

seeing my kids happy and healthy.

What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done?

Hmmm. I made a lot of cray things before and I can't identify which one is the craziest. I think when I had a relationship with someone I just knew. I even agreed to go with him after knowing him for a couple of hours. I meet him at the Ship going to Cebu. He was working at the ship at that time.

How do I make you a better person?

I am already better than before but I guess to be more patient, especially at work.

Favorite vegetable?

Kangkong or tangkong in our own dialect.

What made you first fall in love with me?

Your smile.

If our marriage was a country song, what would the title be?

Take the risk or lose the chance

If you could switch places with one person for a day, who would it be and why?

I want to be Nick, though his job is not easy his job lets him travel all over the world. I wanted to travel all over the world

If you could have dinner with one person, who would it be and why?

My Nanay(Mom's mom). I really miss her. She's in heaven now. She died 6 years ago.

Who is your celebrity crush?

Jericho Rosales.

What show do you wish I would stop watching on TV?

I am not into watching television so I guess nothing to stop watching

What is the #1 thing on your bucket list?

to try sky diving

Where would you want to go on vacation (if $ wasn’t a factor)?

Palawan. I love the Philippines so I will visit that amazing place.

What are the 3 items you would want if you were trapped on a deserted island (no boats/flair guns allowed!)?

Water, more water, and food.

What is your favorite way for me to style my hair?

clean cut. not the style that you have when we first met

If you could only keep 5 of your Facebook friends, who would they be?

Hubby,Ashee(daughter)Bzee(Son),Jen(boss/cousin) and my Aunt Virgie(Jen's mom)

What is your favorite movie snack?

Chocolate or Ice Cream

When was the last time you cried and why?

Last Saturday. I got frustrated with my hubby for ignoring my chat messages for him.Well.I should get used to it since he used to ignore and take me for granted. I am too sensitive that I cry so easily.

That's it for now and hopefully, I can wrap up all the remaining questions in the last part of this article. Thank you for your time. God bless you all.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.70
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @Marts
+ 5

Comments

Bet ko rin si Jericho rosales. Hmmm. Masaya na sya sa new york ngayon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay same ta ug crush. Yes sayang wa pa sila magkaanak iya wifey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another interesting questions and answers. If I can recommend English with Greg youtube channel. You would love it I guess.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

English with Greg

I found it. It's an interesting video. I know I will learn more tips from his videos.thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir.I will look for it sir thank you for the recommendation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome and you can call me Peter. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay Peter.Nice meeting you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you too Alice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions, I also wanted to answer this to cover up my absence. Anyway my favourite subject when I am still studying is chemistry (science).

$ 0.01
1 year ago

try mo sis 100 questions to lahat di ko nacompleto eh.Biology lang bet ko sa science hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for what you felt within your hubby. I was once like him before 😬. Hope he could also changed like I do. I like how you could confess things out here, no filter and true. 🥰 Thats how I looking for a friends eh, hehe past is worth to learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting answers! Confession: dati na-iimagine ko rin yung ganung whirlwind romance, kakakilala lang tapos na-inlove na hehe. Same scenario, sa barko din haha! Pero hanggang imagination lang yun hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sa akin reality eh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe pang-MMK ba na story? Or pocketbook romance? Sorry di na ako wattpad generation haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pang mmk yung story ng life ko magulo na my romance na my suicidal part.basta.I've shared my life story here already .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohhh. sige hanapin ko yan :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sure marami yun puro personal na buhay entry ko dito eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i can't remember the last time I cried but what I can recall is that I cried when I was watching zeinab's interview.. i am not sure if that's the last time though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wow sana all nalang ko ani.saona di man ko tghilak karun ra man ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jerico sis same tyu ehh Chaka English din fave ko. Lola ko dn matagal Ng Wala but I would have my mom to talk too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yay..same pala tayo sis.ikaw ba yung kabirthday ko sis?my kabirthday din ako dito eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwnnn! English gave me tough time in school, so I'll go for mathematics and other calculation subjects.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't like math .I only know basic math

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I cannot deny that English is my most favorite subject of all time. I don't know, I feel so confident and my mood becomes better whenever I encounter new words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bet ko nga the way you write eh sana ganun din ako kagaling mag english

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis favorite subject English. Hehe okay lang naman ako sa English sis pero favorite ko Mathematics sis. Science naman yung pinakahate ko sis. 😄 Basta science na talaga iwan ko. Huhu di talaga ako love ni science sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay naku math di kami friends niyan sis..di ako mahilig sa numbers .bobo ako sa math sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako sa science ako sis. Naboboringan ako pag science sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa science okay ako pag biology pero yung phycics ayoko na nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last time that I cried kay tu god sa kakapoy ,gikapuyan kos among sitwasyon karon pero laban lang jud ,pohon pohon kaloy-an ra.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nindot man gud pud ihilak ug di najud kaya sis noh.ihilak ra gud unya nig human laban napud.muabot man jud ta sa point nga kapoyan ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud sis ,bisan unsaon natog control atong kaugalingon pero kay tao raman ta ,bation judtag kakapoy bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud at least pag gkapoy mupahuway pero dili mu give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago