Something I desire

11 50
Avatar for alicecalope
10 months ago
Blog:250-4th
Date :June 15,2023
Time :10:50am

Expecting or desiring something makes you work harder to achieve it. Just like the things that I wanted to achieve hopefully within this year.

Let's start with my desire to have rooms in our own house. We've been living in our own house for almost a year now yet we still don't have bedrooms on it. We don't have privacy at all. Bedrooms are one of my favorites inside the house. It is something that you can have privacy and have a good sleep. Hopefully, we can have enough funds to start constructing our bedrooms soon. It may need so much funds yet I am a goal digger so I will do everything to achieve it one day.

The second thing I wanted to achieve this year is to finally monetize my Facebook account. I wanted my Facebook account to be monetized so I can earn little by little and for sure it will be a big help to achieve my goal of constructing bedrooms in our house. I am working hard for it to achieve that goal and I am trying my best to be patient and not trying to pressure myself. As I wanted to balance my working life and my side hustles. It's a goal that needs so much inspiration and effort for me to finally achieve it.

Lastly, I wanted to be fit or to lose weight. I've been planning to start my exercise yet I always failed to do it since I find it hard to find time to do it. I am always busy almost every day. I work from 8 am-5 pm, in the morning I am busy with household chores before going to work when I arrive from work I am also busy preparing for dinner. I only have Sunday as my rest day but I am still busy doing household chores and I wanted to relax and rest after. Maybe I just need to push myself harder to move and start exercising and not try to find excuses. I have to find an inspiration to start my fitness goal. I wanted to be fit and slim again not because of trying to be sexy but also because I wanted to live healthier. I wanted also to gain back my confidence. After I gain so much weight I am not confident with myself anymore.

Ending thoughts

I am happy that I was able to join this kind of challenge initiated by my dearest close friend @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy It's been a while since the last time I join challenges here. I guess I am not late for joining his latest challenge Hopes, Dreams, and Wishes Challenge.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect: https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself.

5
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for alicecalope
10 months ago

Comments

Kayang kaya mo sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

te kaya mo pa yan balik alindog program na tayu. ako nga dahil wala na pang bili eh napayat na hahhaa

$ 0.00
10 months ago

ako eh need talaga gumalaw galaw kasi kahit kunti lang kainin ko di pa rin ako pumapayat hehehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Your home is simole yet beautiful, I hope you could have your own bedroom soon.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Those are three good hopes. Sure they can happen with a little hustle & bustle. Also dedication and sacrifice will be required as well. Thanks for doing the challenge. Since it's well past the deadline I have to discount it a bit. Hope you understand :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you, Bob.I totally understand. True it needs dedication and sacrifice to achieve each of my goal

$ 0.00
10 months ago