Officially enrolled but she's not a scholar anymore

21 49

Blog:136-16th
Date :July 26,2022
Time :03:33pm

To those who still didn't know that I am a mom of an upcoming grade 10 student. Yes, I am already old Lel.

My eldest daughter finally enrolled in her old school. Old school because she started her 1st year or as a Grade 7 years on Catholic school. After I got married and got pregnant with my second child we move to the place or barangay of my husband. She also transfers to the public school just a walking distance from our house. Since I can't afford to send her to the private school (her old school) even if her tuition was only 726pesos per month. I can't afford it because I was still paying for the monthly mortgage of my motorcycle at that time and I was expecting to give birth to my second child. My husband was jobless at that time.

However, my daughter told me that she wanted to go back to her old school this school year. I agreed with what she wanted since I want her to have a better education. Today she went to her Carmel Academy (her old school) with her two friends (her former classmates). They decided to enroll today. As I thought that she will still pay the same tuition fee which is half of the original amount because of their scholarship. But then she chatted me that she cannot avail the scholarship anymore this year because she transferred to another school. She asks me if she will still pursue enrolling despite the higher tuition fee that I have to pay every month. Of course, her happiness is my priority so I said yes. She paid 600 pesos for the registration inclusion with it is their school ID.

I know it will hard for me but since she has her own money that she can use for her tuition I agreed with her decision to go back to CA(Carmel Academy). She paid for her registration with her own money too. Since she has a new phone (an old phone from my cousin) she can now go back to Noisecash and grind there to save more bch. Anyway if you still didn't know my daughter in noisecash here is the link to her profile in noisecash. She has to stop making noisecash after typhoon Odette hits our place since she doesn't have a phone. She only uses her iPod touch, since an iPod doesn't have a Sim slot on it she can't use data to access the internet. After 3 months of no electricity, we can finally use our wifi but sad to say she can't access noisecash anymore not because she forgot her log-in details but I guess it's something with apple products.

Anyway, she already has bch in her bitcoin wallet and it was around more than 1k before but after the Bch price goes down she only has around 200 pesos now.

Ending thoughts

I am not trying to tolerate my daughter for what she wants but I think her happiness is my top priority and I guess she deserves to study where she wants because she helps me a lot in taking care of her younger brother and doing the household chores if I am at work. She deserves the best that's why I will do my best to support her needs.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.23
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 5

Comments

Wow nice, grabe na talaga mga bata this day.. Kaya na nila kumita ng pera habang sila ay nag-aaral.. Unlike noon maglaro at mag aral lang alam ng bata.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Marami namang opportunities online need Lang ng push Para mgsumikap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na pala ang panganay mo ate. Hmm. Ilang taon kana po ba ulit? Hahah. Good luck sa study ng anak mo teh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

33 na ako bro. 18 ako ngkaanak Kaya my 15 years na ako. Salamat bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok na din yan sis, pagsumikaan na lang na maitagiyod ang pag-aaral nya. Sa Senior High naman eh may voucher ang deped so makakasave na sa tuition fee nya pagtungtong nya ng Senior High.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ye Mas mura na tuition pag senior high

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes every Perants top priority is their children happiness 💜 i wish more success come to little princess 🥰

By the way alice this is my new account now i use only this one because old is of no use

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lesly. Okay just keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always want what's best for our kids. Not just to make her happy for the moment but to make her future secured through good education.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very well said sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ate nadiscover yung read.cash jhs pa lang haha ako nung grade 11 lang. Puro post ako nung grade 9 sa FB and sana pinang noise ko na lang. Ako naman hindi pa enrolled pero sa private school wala akong choice eh hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay Lang Yan at least active and you are earning here na. Sa August na kasi start ng klase nila. Pgkaiba ang date ng starting of classes sa public and private eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman sis naka pag enrol na kakayanin din yan mabuti naman at magaling din mag diskarte yung anak mo sis goodluck sayo at sa kanya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Tinuruan Kong maging madiskarte kasi lamang ang madiskarteng tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have many families on both dot platforms. A lot of applause from me to your daughter. It is sad she enrolled but she is not able to get admissions due to high fee. Don't worry she is noiser and will manage everything through generous BCH community.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes she will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka great mom mo sis. ❤️ Na feel ko talaga yung pagiging brave mom mo sis. Gagawin mo lahat para sa mga anak mo. Sobrang saludo ako sayo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When you become a mom happiness ng mga anak ang top priority. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sad naman, pero atleast pursugido sya mag-aral, may dalaga ka na pala sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis may edad na ako hehehe. Joke.18 kasi ako ngkaanak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago