If we could live anywhere else on Earth, where would it be?

24 45
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago

Blog 86-15th
Date :May 21,2022
Time :6:51pm

I want to continue answering the part of 100 Questions to Ask Your Spouse to Reconnect. If you want to check the other questions you may click meeeh.

favorite fruit?

I have two favorite fruit, Pomelo, and Avocado.

If we could live anywhere else on Earth, where would it be?

I want to live in Canada, not because Nick is there Lol but, we all know that Canada has lots of job opportunities and it's one of the best places to migrate.

What is your dream car?

I'm okay with Toyota Hi lux. I think that will be enough for the 4 of us LOL. Dream diba? so dreaming to have that one day.

What is your most embarrassing moment?

When I answered yes even if I am not the one they are calling to. I use to do that at home.

Favorite dessert?

Mango Float. I always love to eat this kind of dessert whenever it's available.

Favorite pizza restaurant?

I am fine with Greenwich but I only eat their thin crust pizza.

If a genie granted you 3 wishes, what would you wish for?

1st-I want my relationship with my husband to go back to what we are before.

2nd-I want to have more money to finish our dream house.

3rd-I want to son's asthma will be gone forever. I don't want him to suffer every time his asthma attack.

If you had to drink one beverage for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Hmmm. I like coconut juice. I know it has lots of health benefits.

What is your biggest regret?

I regret looking for love and happiness. I wasted a lot of good people way back then. I wish I see their worth before.

Describe yourself in three words.

Soft-hearted, Sensitive, and Emotional

What is one present that I’ve given you that you secretly hated?

Since you rarely give me presents, I think the chocolate cake you bought for me on my birthday. You know that chocolate is not my favorite flavor of the cake but still, you insisted to buy it.

What is your biggest secret?

biggest? I guess when I had a miscarriage. Not all people know about it. Only the people close to me like my 2 best friends, my boss, Nick. Of course, hubby knows about it already before I married him.

If you were forced to get a tattoo, what would it be?

LOL, you don't have to force me though because I love having tattoos. I even have one and I want to have more.

Someone gives you $1,000, what do you do with it?or $100,000? or $1,000,000?

If it's only $1000 then I will surely buy materials to finish our house but if it's $100,000 or $1,000,000, first I will donate money to our church, donate some to less fortunate people, donate to some organization that helps children then I will continue to build our dream house, invest the money for some businesses and make a livelihood project for our community that will surely help the people who don't have enough source of income every day.

What is your happiest childhood memory?

whenever my Aunt Virgie treats us and goes to the beach. Since we live far from the beach so going to the beach makes me happy.

What is your hidden talent?

Talent? I can sing but not that good.I can dance.I think my hidden talent is I can act, Honestly I really wanted to be an actress. I love to act. I can cry so easily.

So that's for today. I will continue to answer more questions soon. I hope you enjoy reading this article.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 3.56
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 5
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago

Comments

Sa akin sis gusto ko sa tabing dagat tlaga. Maaliwalas kasi sa pakiramdam pg nasa dagat ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maganda din sa malapit sa dagat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may place ako gusto tirahan. Sa Netherlands 😁.. Sa peaceful part close to nature

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow nice din ang Netherlands. Especially yung malapit sa nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now readers know abt the secret.. You are strong for overcoming it. Fighting sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Just kept that secret lol.. No one knows me here personally so that's fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all want these kinds of things.. some wishful thinking.. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka matupad one day hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Sweden would be my place to go, I have always loved it.

Also, you don't like chocolate? That's sad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sweden is nice place too. Chocolate flavor but chocolates I love them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that makes sense and yes, Sweden is amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not good for us to hide out talent

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I want to go a place that has alot of job opportunities and has the biggest exchange when it comes to foreign rates

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmm that's nice. Biggest exchange rate would be nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung avocado na may milk ate. I have a cousin who works in Canada po and sabe nga po niya maraming opportunities dun kaya gusto ko din po pumunta dun hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana makapunta ka din dun sis. Maganda talaga dun. Ibang iba dito sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sa Canada sis. Ako din gusto ko makapunta dun. May mga kakilala ako na nasa Canada na ngayon. Mango float sobrang sarap sis. Favorite ko talaga yan. Napakasarap niyan. 🤤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes marami din akong mga kakilala na nandun na nanirahan sa Canada.. My chance pa Kaya akong makapunta dun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Balang araw sis. Di natin alam. Makapunta ka dun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko talaga bet avocado ses! Hahahha kahit sinubukan ko na ulit kumain, bumabalik yung lasa na di ko gusto hahaha.

I will also volunteer to get a tattoo hahahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Iba iba tayo ng hilig sis. Ang di ko bet na fruit is watermelon. My mga tattoo artist naghahanap ng matattohan Lalo na pag my event

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako kaso design nila yun. Gusto ko design ko HAHAHA CHAR. Choosy pa eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga and mga malalaking designs Yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago