Earning apps and sites that I am still using up to now

63 86
Blog:229-3rd
Date :March 16,2023
Time :4:33pm

Earning extra income is one of my ways to survive financially. Since I work at a computer shop, it's an advantage for me to earn through side hustles online. Looking for legit and paying apps and sites is hard. Since we all know that scammers are everywhere.

However, it didn't stop me from searching for a legit one. So here are the apps and sites that I am still using till now.

Honeygain

Been using this site for 2 years I guess. What I love about this earning site/app is you have nothing to do, in short, it's a passive income. Though it takes time for me to finally had my first withdrawal from my Honeygain wallet yet I am still thankful at least I am still earning while doing nothing. After they had other ways to earn through the Jumptask wallet, I had the option to earn JMPT tokens and I can withdraw them through my Metamask wallet. You can earn in your Jumptask wallet by doing Offers, Staking, Games, and Surveys. I already withdraw my earnings there 2x. Though it's not that big amount, I am still happy that I am earning little by little.

If you wish to join the honeygain platform you can use my referral link- https://r.honeygain.me/ALICEAD5C3. You will receive $5 upon signing up. The minimum withdrawal is $20.

You can also join Jumptask through my referral link-Join me and get +20% Bonus Earnings on your 1st task on JumpTask! Sign up with my link: https://www.jumptask.io/r/ryfyrufogyvu

Gamee

It's an earning app that you need to play games, and do some tasks to earn tickets. The more tickets you have the more chances of winning their weekly jackpot.

How to win cash?

  • You have to collect at least 10k tickets so you can enter the weekly draw.

  • Spin the Fortune wheel and collect cash prizes every day

  • Refer friends so you can get $0.10 for each friend who uses your referral link. They just need to reach Level 5 so you can get the reward.

  • Log in 7 days in a row to spin the wheel of cash!

Since I am too lazy to play games or do some tasks what I usually do is just Spin the wheel daily. For now, I am still waiting for my balance to reach $10 so I can withdraw for the 2nd time.

Referral link: https://prizes.gamee.com/get/6ft7ba5l

Premise

It's an earning app where you can earn by doing short surveys and some other tasks. Even if it will take time to gather enough amount to cash out which is 250 pesos I still take my time to answer short surveys and sometimes do some available tasks given. I already tried to cash out twice. First I cash out through my Paypal wallet then the 2nd I cash it out through my Coinbase wallet. I choose Coinbase since it's one of their withdrawal options and it's more convenient for me to transfer from Coinbase to Coinsph or to Gcash than using Paypal as we all know that we need to have at least 500 pesos so we can transfer our balance to Gcash.

Referral link:https://premise.app.link/WJQ9KBS1cyb

Votee

It is another survey app where you just need to answer very short surveys. You will earn $0.10 for each survey and their minimum withdrawal is only $1.50 I already tried to cash out twice from this app and now I am waiting for one more survey so I can cash out again.

Wanna try ? use my link:https://mobile.votee.com/users/Bigeyes2012/referrals

I guess this is all for now. I will just make part 2 of this article to share more apps and sites that I am still using up to now.

Anyway, I finally made my very first post or blog in my Hive account. You can visit or check the link below. Thank you.

To my friends here who are also in Hive let's be friends there also and please guide me as I am not yet familiar with the site.

https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

16
$ 1.10
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 4

Comments

nibalik na d ay si rusty sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron pa din palang honeygain hahahaa ilang years na yan myghawd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes anjan pa rin my mga other ways na to earn .crypto din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko nga mga to

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sure my iba pa akong apps na gamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalula nako's imong gi-share sis, naa pa juy part 2. Hahaha. Maju man kay maka-atam pa man ka'g kuni ana tanang imong giapilan sis uie. Maka-proud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaning nanaginot lagi sis bahalag ginagmay or dugay basta ky naay earnings ba hehehe.oh naa pa ny part 2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek sis. At least naa may mapaabot ba kaysa sa mag-sitting pretty ra. Bahalag ginagmay basta dili zero (0). Bahalag unsa pa na kagamay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sakto ka sis..kaysa anang ubang bae dha gasalig ras parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani. Maikod gani ko bisan mangaju ra'g pang-wifi kay siyempre dili baja sajun pangitaon ang kwarta rung mga panahona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes kaning uban di maghuna2x ug pangita ug way nga makatabang ginagmay sa parents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maikod ta uie, kay siyempre tiguwang na ja nagpabuhi pa gihapon sa ginikanan. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true.akong maguwang mga 37 ug akong manghud nga 30 mga pabigat ghapun sa akong parents.maluoy nalang kos akong mama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga laki na sila sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes ako ra my princesa nila sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahws.. Panglatusa na sila sis. Hahaha.XD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha. Bahala na nah sila. Maluoy Lang kos akong mama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi pa ako nakakawidraw sa honeygain, sa premise naman nakaisa na ako last january yata..sa votee isang beses na din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try mo sa jumptask wallet nila para mas low ang minimum withdrawal.apir sa mga tulad nating matiyaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis apir tayo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome am a big fan of playing Gamee to. I got to know about it through telegram thanks for sharing this sites with also Sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

are u still using it now? no problem sis.I still have more apps to share soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice kaayo kay daghan kag mga raket Alice. Kining honeygain, maka init ni siya ug CP? Diba gagamiton nila atong internet so dali mahurot ang load ani? Tag 2 years gyud ayha maka withdraw na diara ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe para naay income ginagmay ba.dili man muinit sis.not 2 years jud if daghan ka active referrals mas advantage or dghan ka device pero dapat different net connection and you have to have fast speed net pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Honeygain din ako before, pero tinigil ko at naiinip din po ako. Grabe ang patience ninyo sa paghihintay na mag-payout dyan :) Anyway, goodluck po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 years din before ako Naka pag cash out. For now dun ako sa Jumptask earning nila Mas madali Mas low minimum withdrawal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience kailangan talaga ano.. I am working on this part of me. Need i-train ng maraming patience hehe.. Sipag mo! :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes patience is the key talaga. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it takes a lot of efforts and time before you reach the minimum widrawal but one thing for sure once u reach n that and went to your wallet you feel so much happy because they are all legit and real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ah. Paying pla ang honegain. Hndi ko tinuloy akin dati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes paying siya kaso it will take time din Para Maka cash out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paying pa diay gyapon nang Gamee madam ba. I heard about that app since 2019 paman siguro. In fairness, consistent sya. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi Dugay na nah nga app pero Mao lagi pud Dugay Maka ipon ug dollars oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kainamang sipag nito talaga aguyy, maganda din talaga yan lalo pang add sa pang budget no UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kahit pa kunti2x eh at least my naiipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Welcome to hive sis.🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man gyud ko ana tanan sis, dli sad ko mag games kai akong mata magsakit pud kadugayan, paita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pud ko hilig ug duwa2x sis ky makalangan samot na ky naa koy work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage pud sis, daghan baya gyud ta ug trabahoon, labi na inig abot sa balai nia naa pa gyud mga bata atimanon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud.mas prefer nako ang passive income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto gyud ka sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos naa ko ana tanan sis ba hahaha. Gebiyaan lng sd nko ky di kaya sa powers nko ba. Maau ky nag hive nka sis pero sa ecency ko nagregister ni sis bloghound last year ky nag IP error ko dai hahaha. Kabuang na lng sa site grvh ka arte nya naa byad sa hive pg magregister pud ka.

https://hive.blog/hive-188409/@jeansapphire/his-18th-birthday

Mao ni ako hive sis..absent ko pila ka adlw ba hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muna2x jud nakong balik2x ug sign up bantog ra ky muingon nga taken na ang username nakahimo na diay ko pag Dec. Anyway murag gi follow na teka sa Hive.. Check nako murag ubay2x napud to mga taga diri nga kaila nako akong gpang follow didto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sa dihang nakalimot pa jud ka. Medyo mglibog jud ka sa hive sis ba ky dghn mga acheche ug wa pa gni ko mgstudy anang withdrawal ky cge rko publish hahaha...dghn tga read didto last yr pa. Nagsunod sila sko ato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ky lagi last year pako sige ug try ug sign up hehehe. so daghan naka income wa pa mawithdraw sis? lagi daghan bitaw ko mga kaila nga mas active didto samot nas time nga nawala si Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ubn jud sis sa wa pa c rusty nawala tua sila pero wa lng ko mosukol ky mauwaw ko didto sko bitbit nga English🤣🤣. Wa pko ka withdraw sis ky nagpower up sd ko so mski pero wa pkoy nkuha ba. Mkita mn nimo sko wall pila ako sapi didto hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow dako2x naka ug nasapi sis ba hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot ug dako na ba sis ky wa mn ko silib silib bsta naga power up ko pg di ko kalimot para pangtaas na sa upvotes nko ba mao need jud ta mgpower up ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah ing ana diay na sis.so need mag power up para mas dako ang upvotes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis para sd gnhan c hive nimo hehehe. Yaw dayun pgpower down ha ky mapareha ka ni sis Chelle na lisod na e curate. Kuyaw nho hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw sige salamat sa tip sis..unsa my reason nga mapower down ka? if mag withdraw ka or unsa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagwithdraw c Chelle ato. Shocked ko sis ky wa na sya macurate sukad dw ato. Siguro pg bag o pka sa hive nya mgpower down ka murag na disappoint ata tga hive ana na pati ako galibog sis ngano mn traw nga iya mna kita diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud ilang style siguro sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You managed many apps and website. I also want to join hive but there's some problem to join it. But soon I'll catch you there too 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure see you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan lang ng patience sa mga free earning apps kasi matagal din makaipon sa mga yan pero legit na makakapayout ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True talaga sis. Di tulad ng mga sinasabi ng mga vlogger na madali Lang daw makakapag payout eh di naman totoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow grabe ang tiyaga mo sa ganyan ate, kung sa bagay ang maliit naman sa umpisa ay nagiging malaki pag tumagal, meron ako honeygain dati eh kaso nauninstall ko, keep it up lang ate, baka itry ko din mga yan kaso wala na kase space tab ko HAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tiyagaan Lang talaga kasi sayang din naman eh kahit matagal at least legit naman. Ako nga eh 32gb Lang phone gamit ko Kaya laging lag gamitin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tyaga lang talaga sis sa mga legit apps kahit maliit ang kita kapag naiipon maka cashout ka talaga ako kasi madali lang akong mainip nag try din ako noon sa honeygrain kalaunan uninstall ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kakugi ra jud sis ky Maka puol jud madugay.. Ang honeygain man gud advantage ug kusog ang speed imong internet and dghan ka ug active referrals Para Dali ka Maka cash out. Pero kitang yano ra dili Vlogger so wa kaayoy referrals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago