$7.2071 USDT Profit from trading-Losing after winning

6 51
Avatar for alicecalope
10 months ago

Blog:252-6th
Date :June 23,2023
Time :11:11am

It's been a month since the last time I open a trade in Stormgain because I lose on my last trade and my Active bonus is below $10 so I can't use it to trade. I have to wait till I reach $10 USDT in bitcoin cloud miner. But when I have enough balance to trade I lose $3 again.

I have to wait for the market to stay green before I open another trade. June 15, 2023, when I tried my luck again since I've seen the market is green and most of the crypto coins prices are up. Luckily I gain $0.45 two hours after I open the trade then I keep on opening and closing the trade depending on the profit that I set. I don't want to set it higher coz I am afraid to lose again. I was enough to switch to the BCH-USDT pair when the time I notice that the price goes higher.

Here are my trades that I had a profit from. I buy BTC-USDT, and ETH-USDT then the last trade was BCH-USDT.

So since I started to buy and sell I always gain a small profit but I lose on my last trade.

Imagine I started trading the BCH-USDT pair from the price of $130 but since the price of BCH goes higher so I thought it would go to the moon but I lose when I open the trade when the price of BCH goes around $147 because after opening the trade the BCH price goes down back to $130.So sad yet that's the trading world. Win or lose.

At least I still earn from the trades that I made. For now, I am still waiting for the market to stay green again.

For now, I have 0.07152519 BCH (9.86 USD) as my overall total Profit since the last I withdraw my last profit in Stormgain.

I have 9.260700 USD as my Active Bonus not enough to use for trading. My fault coz I didn't close my last trade when I already lose around $3 USD. Well, at least I only need a few cents to reach $10.

Ending thoughts

I am thankful that slowly I gain profit through trading. Now I need more so I can withdraw it. Losing in trading doesn't affect me that much because I don't invest my personal money. Only time and effort are wasted if I lose LOL.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect: https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself.

7
$ 0.33
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for alicecalope
10 months ago

Comments

Try nyo po xm, may free pang trade, pede bch itrade😁

$ 0.00
10 months ago

free din naman ang gamit ko sa stormgain

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Nakakatawa lang na pinush mo yong 140+ tapos bumalik sa 130, crypto nga talaga pero mabuti at may profit pa din.

Ano yon nag deposit ka ng BCH tapos may bonus?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Like I said I don't invest any amount of money sa trading na yan

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Crypto prices are up and it is a great opportunity for some traders.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

biglang nag dive si BCH sis hehehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago