Sakura Haruno - Digital Art

2 25
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Hello everyone, I had enough time without sharing drawings and in this occasion I want to show you an illustration of an anime character called Sakura Haruno, I had enough time without making a character of this type, of course this is not an illustration 100% anime style, if not a fan art of this character making it semi realistic.

In the elaboration of this drawing I used a reference that I found by internet, I used 3 types of brushes, and as for the sketch I did it of digital form to continue practicing in this format, next I am going to describe some of the processes to do this drawing.

Process

As I mentioned at the beginning of this post I made the sketch of this drawing in Photoshop.

From here I started to create other layers to apply the other colors, starting with the skin selecting a skin tone, in the hair the pink color, for the clothes the red color and the yellow color.

Having each of the elements in color I added details such as shadows and lights until I got the desired volume.

Finally I made a background with green colors, one light and the other dark to make a transition between both tones and I added lights to the character.

Graphic Tablet: Tablet Huoion H430P
Programs used: Photoshop

I hope you like it, thanks.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Comments

Nice work. I wish I can buy a drawing tablet in 2023 so I can work using Photoshop again. At the moment I'm using my Huawei tablet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much, how nice and then you have to practice, I am still in the process of learning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago