Portrait - Digital Art

2 13
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago
Topics: Draw, Blogger, Art, Practice

Hello everyone, this time I want to show you one of my digital drawings that I made of a portrait that I found on the internet and I wanted to make it in digital, obtaining this result.

For the realization of this drawing I made the sketch in digital and then I was making layers after layers until I got the desired result using two types of brushes and one for the background watercolor style.

Process

I started making the sketch of the character with a type of brush in digital to then continue doing the following steps.

Having the structure of the face I selected some tones of colors and applied them in different layers that I was creating with each of the elements of the face, in the skin was where I used several tones to add the necessary depth to the face and then continue with the lip using another style to make it a little more realistic.

In each of the elements I added details for the skin, hair and eyes and then I made the background using a watercolor brush in which I used several types of colors.

  • Photoshop

  • Tablet Huoion H430P

I hope you like it, thanks.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago
Topics: Draw, Blogger, Art, Practice

Comments

A great art. You did a good art my friend. It's awesome. I love the color. You are a talented person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much!! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago