Drawing of Rin Nohara

2 36
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago
Topics: Hobby, Art, Draw, Anime, Naruto

Hello everyone, this is my first publication on this platform and in this community, I'm not much of a writer and I wanted to start publishing with one of my favorite hobbies which is drawing, I really like the realism style and I know that to get to that I have to practice a lot, without further ado I will describe one of my many drawings I've done.

This drawing I did about two months ago and it is a character of one of my favorite anime series Naruto and it is Rin Nohara, the style of this drawing is semi realistic making texture in the clothes and doing hair by hair with the corresponding color.

I made this drawing with a HB pencil, 2B pencil and colored pencils.

Process

I hope you like it, thanks.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago
Topics: Hobby, Art, Draw, Anime, Naruto

Comments

It looks good and nice, but, there are still parts that you need to improve. Keep up the good work! Stay safe and see you around here in read. cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much, yes I still have to learn the read.cash functions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago