Drawing of a Butterfly

0 16
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago
Topics: Draw, Art, Sketch, Butterfly

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, these days I am seeing the drawings I have done so I want to share them with you, it is of one of my favorite insects the butterfly, the last time I had done one with colored pencils and this time I did it with chalk.

In the realization of this drawing I used a mechanical pencil, 4B pencil and chalks.

Process

  • I started with the sketch of the butterfly silhouette with certain proportions to continue with the next step.

  • At this stage I continued with the coloring by applying the dark blue, light blue, green and yellow chalks.

  • Finally combine the range of colors and continue with the body of the butterfly which I did with the mechanical pencil and the 4B pencil, at the end I did the background with the light blue chalk.

I hope you like it, Thank you.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago
Topics: Draw, Art, Sketch, Butterfly

Comments