Cartoon Style Portrait - Digital Art

0 20
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Hello everyone, this time I want to share with you another portrait that I had done a few days ago in a cartoon style, from a reference that I found randomly on the internet, I am still practicing in this world of digital.

For the realization of this drawing I made the sketch in pencil and then pass it to digital and go making layers after layers until you get the desired result using two types of brushes and one for the background watercolor style.

Process

I started by making the sketch of the character on a normal sheet of paper and then I took a picture of it to have it in the program I am going to use to make this portrait.

I created the following layers to make the skin tone and add the depths of the face using a color tone and I changed the saturation of the color to make the necessary shadows.

In this layer I made the hair with a brown color and I was making the locks what I liked was the tone of the lip that I selected and at the moment of creating the eyes I used a blue color that I also liked a lot and finally I made a background with a watercolor brush.

  • Photoshop

  • Tablet Huoion H430P

I hope you like it, thanks.

3
$ 0.76
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Comments