Your mind is a magnet βœ…πŸ’­

15 26
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Your mind is a magnet.

If you think of blessings, you attract blessings; and if you think of problems, you attract problems.

Cultivate good thoughts, stay positive and optimistic.

Surround yourself with people who radiate good vibes, who have goals similar to yours, are sincere, like to help others and you will see how everything changes for the better.

We get what we think about, so think positive, be positive, and life will automatically be positive.

photo source: thesharktrainings.com

If you like the article, like it, vote or comment on what you think. Give me the encouragement I need to keep writing and sharing with you.

I wait for you in my next post ...

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We all are human & we all have emotions & its our duty to respect each other & spread happiness because no one knows tomorrow what will happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, thanks for your comment😊 , it is very important for me your support in my next posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. So we really should always be positive (just not in covid haha lol πŸ˜‚). If we kept thinking about a thing, we begun to do things for it as well. Thanks for sharing this very good and encouraging article! Please keep on writing and sharing stuffs πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True πŸ˜…, the almighty help us to get a vaccine soon to treat this evil that afflicts the world πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ... Thank you for your support, encourages me to continue writing πŸ₯°πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I hope that will happen very soon and I'm looking forward for the world to be cured. We've already lost lots of lives with this pandemic. Anyways, you're always welcome sis 😊❀️. You have a skill in writing so please keep on doing so and don't let anybody demotivates you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now here I am curious with what kind of vibes I give off people here half the time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ though this is also explained in the law of attraction but i do think there should be a balance of vibes, an excess of both extremes get too toxic too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it is dear friend, everything has to be in balance, the extremes are not good and that is where sincerity comes in, wondering if that is as good as it looks, is it suspicious? And if it's bad, shouldn't it be so bad?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” ... I don't know if you can get the idea of what I'm saying, sometimes the translator doesn't collaborate πŸ™„πŸ˜£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get it somehow but then sincerity isn't always in the extremes. I guess it just depends on your level of emotional expressiveness or gestures when it comes to sincerity in emotions and in feeling. Mostly gestures though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very true indeed I agree, we truly attract thsoee things we constantly think about. It's the greatest law of attraction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment 😊, I hope your support in your articles πŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article.please sub me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the positive thinker sees the invisible, feels the intangible, and achieves the impossible....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingly written πŸ’œ Small amount of words but big meaningπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, thank you very much for your comment 😊 and I hope you continue to support my articles πŸ€œπŸΌπŸ€›πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago