Stupid expenses๐Ÿค‘!!! ((Personal reflection))

16 34
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

We have always been carried away by what we see in people, what they show us as their personal successes, but what they teach us is not necessarily entirely true, remember that not all that glitters is gold and appearances can be deceiving.

You see them wearing brand-name and trendy clothes but they are on public transport; they buy a car of the year but live in a rented house; they buy expensive gifts to pay in installments; They buy the newest smartphone on the market and don't have to pay the monthly rent; they go to the best places in town and have bad teeth.

revistaamiga.com

This leads us to the ugly truth, to the most sensible conclusion we can have: "Never spend unnecessarily more than you earn".

iprofesional.com

Prioritize your needs, sometimes we spend money we don't have on things we don't really need, just to impress people who don't even care about us ...

pulzo.com

Tell me in the box what you think about this topic, are you one of those who spend on things you don't need or think before spending your money?

If you like my articles, subscribe to receive the notification and give me your upvote, remember that in this community we must support each other and we all win.

I wait for you in my next post ...

PS: The cover image was taken from es.123rf.com

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You should choose wisely where to spend your money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is correct, thanks for commenting, it is very important to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

We should learn how to manage and spend our money well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me i don't really wanted to buy expensive things, and I'm not also that kind of person that always buy some things that i didn't used, i only but the things if i needed it and i also wanted to buy groceries, stock more foods in my house than to buy some expensive watch, clothes, and more... and i love spending my coins in my piggy bank, even I'm not that really a hard earner....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food is not an unnecessary expense unless it is junk food hehehe, you can buy things for yourself, we are supposed to work for that too, but if you are in the case of wanting for example to buy the new iPhone and pay the university tuition, It's not okay for you to spend your education money on a phone that you don't need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually save for the things i need because most of them are art and lab supplies ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ then i only splurge on food when i honestly have extra. I can't gt why people buy branded stuff since i make half of my clothes anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are cheaper clothes than the brand name and they are good too, everything is to look for what suits your budget, do not exceed expenses unless it is very necessary ... Thank you for your support @Hanzell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens... most of the time hahah! But now, because of this pandemic, I rarely go to malls so I think I have less spending on unnecessary stuffs., oh! besides online shopping hahah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well with everything that is happening in the world, I recommend that you study your buying behavior, if it is by impulse or by true need, look for options that fit your budget and you will see how your quality of life improves, that if from time to time when can you treat yourself ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.I hope you can success. thanks for your valuable post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading it, I hope you continue to support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear. waiting for the next & invite you in my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ... I'm already subscribed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like comment & stay in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago