My flowers (5)

29 33
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Hello readers, here I publish some of the photos of the orchids that my mother has, you could say that she even loves them and takes care of them better than my hahahahaha (just kidding, my mom does love me), I also show you the lilies she has my maternal grandmother in her house, her lily plant is really beautiful, they have an incredible aroma that floods the whole house.

Photo courtesy of Rosa Quijada (I have permission to publish)

If you like my article please like it, vote or tell me what you think in the comment box. Keep pushing me to write better to share my articles with you.

I wait for you in my next post ...

P.S.: The photos are my property, taken from my phone camera

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Those photos are all lovely but I love the second and third photo the most 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the appreciation πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful orchids in full bloom!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are very beautiful and their aroma is exquisite, thank you for commenting πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear.at first i see this flower.please tell me this flowers name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Asif178, they are all Orchids of different varieties, the last photo are Lilies, I like that you like them, they are very beautiful flowers. Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your orchids are all beautiful, they look all amazing and very well take care on, keep it up girl...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for your kind comment and your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful indeed.The creator of this universe has bestowed this flower with so soothing and bright colors.So amazing photography skill you have. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally true, thank you very much for your comment, don't forget to give me your upvote please πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful just like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment 😊🀩... Don't forget your upvote please πŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe we can have a chit chat together? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are we chatting right now, or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are replying. Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the most basic way of talking πŸ˜…, you ask and I answer and vice versa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, very nice flowers dear,, please subscribe me, i am a new personπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc, subscribe pleaseβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Those were lovely and wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊, I really appreciate your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place joinhttps://read.cash/c/help-to-earn-4ca6

$ 0.00
3 years ago