πŸŽ‰ +100 subscribers πŸ₯³

15 33
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my dear readfriends, I want to share with you the excitement that overwhelms me for my first 100 subscriptions (exactly 102) in Read.Cash, this would not have been achieved without your support.

I'm very happy πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

I know that I have been a bit absent due to the responsibilities that I have in my 2 jobs and I also have to support my daughter in her school activities, that has kept me from the keyboard. When I have some free time, and if fatigue does not overcome me, I share my work with you and I love reading your comments and keeping that feedback with you. Also whenever I can I read them and I comment on their articles.

Always grateful to God for having gotten this community that has supported me in this short time in which I have been, I hope to continue here sharing with you, that we learn from each other and continue to support each other.

Thank you very much my readfriends ... God bless you πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’–.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @apela
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations darling, I hope I too will have many subscribers soon, thousands of successes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats...now 200

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats😊 been reading your articles since the day I subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks! I had not read any of your comments so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. I don't know if I can reach that far. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are dedicated and constant you will achieve the goals you set for yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. I'm making the best to what it takes to be constant on my goals. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on the 100 subscription dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Congratulations Aleja! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend, I appreciate your comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago