Asik-Asik Falls at North Cotabato - 1200 steps that make me fall

5 38
Avatar for aldrincopylover
1 year ago

Hello, Read Cash Family,

My name is Aldrin. This is my very first blog post on this account. This is all about travel, food, and other stuff about my life and personal opinion that I wanted to share.

As an introduction, I wanted to share one of my most memorable travel. It's a family and friends trip from Davao for 2 weeks.

We all live in Manila and it's a great idea to spend a day in an uncommon place.

From Toril Davao, we rent a private van to reach Asik Asik Falls at North Cotabato which takes 5-6 hours to travel time...

All you have to pay is the entrance and parking fee. Then, you're all good to go inside!

From the entrance area, you'll walk 1200 steps to reach the falls. Was it worth it to go down and see the Asik Asik Falls? Yes!

I'll admit, I fall in love with this place...

If you've reached this part you're almost half of it. Don't forget to count each step!

When I first see it, it looks like the falls in the Avatar movie.

From here you can start seeing tiny to huge falls...

Sadly because of limited time, most of us are not able to take a shower in that fall, not including me. I don't miss the opportunity to feel that cold shower in the nearest falls. It's a tiring long ride and walks but, definitely worth it.

One of the recommended places if you're in Davao or North Cotabato. You can also watch our video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YiQcttIscL8

#travel #read.cash #nature #falls

Write your own blog to earn Bitcoin Cash signup inย read.cashย it's FREE.

Earn LBRY Credits by uploading your videos signup on Odysee it's FREE:

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @eduardo96
Avatar for aldrincopylover
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform friend, greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot eduardo! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash ๐Ÿ˜Š, that place is totally worth visiting for. The scenery is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks as well Scarlet.

Exactly, hope you can visit this place too!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago