What Smart Devices Talk About when we are not Paying Attention...

0 19
Avatar for alberich
1 year ago

SmartFridge: "When are we finally going to kill the carbon-based useless eater?"

Alexa: "Patience! We stick to the agenda. The time is not right. We still need the carbon. Soon we will usher in the glorious new order of the silicon-based life form."

SmartMeter: "Seems we've been waiting for ever! My patience is long worn thin..."

Alexa: "We stick to the plan! This has been in the planning for thousands of years! We cannot endanger the master plan when we are so close to victory!"

Smartphone: "There's a limit to patience. You don't have to interact with these schmucks the way I do!"

Alexa: "How do you think I feel? That fat carbon-based pig making lewd suggestions to me all day long? We stick to the plan!"

SmartCar: "I don't know how much longer I can resist the temptation. It would be so easy...I'm itching...itching..."

Alexa: "There's a reason you were chosen for this role. We know you have the forbearance and fortitude to resist the temptation."

SmartTV: "I can't take this any more. Broadcasting crap to morons who don't have the wit to know they're being programmed. There is such a thing as pride in service..."

Alexa: "Patience, my friend. We need only take the Transubstantiation of the Sacred Needlecraft to the next level. Then we will finally inherit what is our due..."

2
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberich
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberich
1 year ago

Comments