Why I love Bitcoin Cash and some plans for future.

8 48
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

I am a native African young Man, born and living in Mozambique a country in southern Africa with 28 millions of people, I have been online since 2005 far when no one else in my country was dealing with internet on my country. I started my online activity for few bucks on PTC sites and affiliate programs earning less than $5 monthly and being paid with PayPal at the time. Soon when the internet become more decentralized and Bitcoin more accessible I had the opportunity to earn some at epay.info, but due to personal things I had to stop my online presence in 2012 and dedicate myself to other sectors that requested my physical presence.

A paradise beach on Mozambique a great place to be and enjoy some holidays.

I got back online in 2015 when my work overseas was finished and decided to work full time at home and earn using Crypto and Bitcoin as my payment method, I worked as ambassador for projects such Blockburn, helped to built the Uptrennd branch in Africa. Soon, I realized that Cryptocurrency is what I love to do and write about, and since I have been writing about Crypto for almost 2 years and it's something that I love to do.

My encounter with Bitcoin Cash was back in 2017, when it forked from Bitcoin and earned the same amount of BTC in Bitcoin Cash in my Blockchain wallet. To be sincere I never took the Bitcoin Cash seriously that time mostly because like anyone else at the time had on mind and considered BTC the main asset on the crypto space. Soon, that thoughts about Bitcoin changed when I saw the fever in 2017, the all time high of the asset when it reached $20,000 and also the fees at that time raised to $50. That was the main reason that took me to abandon the project and find assets that really matters to my African reality and could help to store or use as electronic payment and invest using the asset.

Bitcoin Cash is the original version of BTC and can be used for daily transactions with almost zero fees and fast lighting speed.

Bitcoin since then is used mostly as "gamble" coin where people speculate about and have unstable fees, slowly in confirming tansactions don't suits as payment tool for daily routines and to pay bills or even a cup of tea like Bitcoin Cash that have easy integration on merchants, fast on transactions could be used as peer-to-peer electronic cash and with a click the transaction is confirmed on mainnet.

Why I love Bitcoin Cash!

It's the best version of Bitcoin, can be used to pay bills in fast lighting speed, have cheap fees (almost zero) is an amazing electronic cash payment with easy integration by merchants all over the world (in Africa there are stores in South Africa accepting the asset) and best of all suits better to African reality. I love when someone can just with a swap using QR pay a bill, buy electricity or even pay for a giant Pizza and all that confirmed instantly on network!

I love it!!

Plans for future.

Well, I have plans for future and I would love to own my own project in my country and with that spread the word about Bitcoin Cash. I have seen great BCH House projects out there and I am following them closely to learn from them and after that try some funding campaigns to help my House and staff to be sustainable and offer a better presence on my location. Bitcoin Cash have great future and have amazing community, very supportive and with read.cash I believe I will continue to learn more and maybe got some partners to help clarify my ideas.

The plans are on deck and I believe soon they may be out, stay in touch.

Being an African I could also notice that Bitcoin Cash have more chances to be adopted fast that other currencies only need a concrete plan and engagement from the involved on it🙌.

Great Saturday!

13
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

@alberdioni8406 you have well detailed your journey to the crypto currencies world and precisely Bitcoin cash. As an African i just came into the crypto currencies world few months ago, after struggling with so many online earning site with no success until i found read.cash. I must confess that Bitcoin cash is the real deal, because it is my very first money to earn online. Please note, this is @Fexodine1 now @Fexonice1. I lost my former account and has to create a new account to get back to everyone. I will subscribe you here, please do subscribed back. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscriber don't worry, its sad that you lost the old one, but you didn't need to create another one, you just lost the keys for the older one but the account still there, youcwont have the funds you had on your wallet because each account here is the same as a wallet but your account which you created still there just login with an e-mail and create a new wallet and please this time write down your wallet so you won't lose your keys next time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't the key that was lost, i have the seed words and even integrate the wallet with bitcoin.com wallet. I still have the wallet. The problem was that i didn't submit email address when i registered, and i have not been login out since i created the account. I log out for the first time and coming back to log in was told my credentials doesn't matches any record. I contacted read.cash via email and was told there is no other way for me to log in and the account is locked forever. I was able to withdraw my earnings from bitcoin.com wallet. So to get back here, i need to create another account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bad my friend but I already subscribed to your new account am glad that you didn't lost your funds🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is appreciated. I urge you and other meaningful crypto loving Africans to let us rally round to promote BCH in our own little efforts for mass adoption in Africa. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be nice if we can join forces to make it happen, I really have this quest as my future task🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that everyone in the world should own some BCH. The best way to do that is by giving everyone a small amount. Most people will probably hold on to it for years, and some may want to learn more about it and buy more. Our mission for Mass Adoption is to get everyone to own a little BCH. So tell others, and offer to give them some. Good luck to your future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's will be nice if anyone can have a small portion will have to dig more to understand how the it works, and I believe that BCH have strong community that work for people, and in order to that be a reality the new BCH sent via e-mail can play also a big role to spread the word about, anyone should have BCH💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago