The first introdution lesson to my kids about bitcoin Cash, draw a Logo!

49 76
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

The pandemic times caused by COVID-19 have been a pain in the a**s and also a challenging ones, the kids are in home practically doing nothing, after their home studies and watch cartoons on television, they got tired to do the same things all day long. It's been a routine for them, in my country public jobs and all schools are locked since April, and seems to not be opening that soon, as for prevention we need to stay with social distance and the cases seems to only increase and will get worse as we enter in winter!

But not all are bad things! With that time spent with my children I got time to learn more from them and also teach them about staff that they see me do online kids a curious, and they ask about "Dad what's Bitcoin Cash" or "Dad what are you always do online?". Trust me those questions are hard to answer when they don't know what is Cryptocurrency and I can't explain them using terms like " decentralized , virtual money or currency ", so following my wife idea I just put them working on a draw of Bitcoin Cash!

It's more easier to explain a kid what is Bitcoin Cash making them draw, its a fun way and gradually they will learn few staffs about it, and as we all know the future will be Crypto, so when they got more info about when still kids they will have more tools to teach friends on school, at neighborhood, and following my example they could not use a Bank account! Since I left my job in 2018 give up the traditional financial ways, I store my money in Bitcoin Cash and when I want Fiat I exchange it on my local WhatsApp trading Group, its fun and make adoption a reality for me.

So, my first introduction to Bitcoin Cash to my daughters was to make them draw, the oldest one make the draws and let the youngest one paint it, not all of course but was a good experiment😁, let's see below:

The preparation!
The beginning!
The start!
Now you can see something, she got talent!
Some colors into it, and Bitcoin Cash logo is seen👊
Now she finished up with it and the first one Bitcoin Cash Logo draw in Mozambique by my kids.
she's the one who make the logo draw and don't stop to ask question about Bitcoin Cash, she will be my successor😁.
the youngest one just wakes up to paint some parts of it, that's a face of awakening person she isn't angry.
Proud to show up their first draw, one more time she is on wake up stage🙌

Well, community I believe in inclusion, mass adoption, decentralized assets and Bitcoin Cash is my elected coin, and I will let first my kids then my all family and this new approch is more easier in children, they grow up knowing that Bitcoin Cash is the only available asset on the Crypto space, then can learn more about other ones! Teaching kids is easier, they are curious by nature and easy to understand things, they will be the future of the world so make sense to let them know about Bitcoin Cash!

Next steps will be to teach about Bitcoin Cash, the real definition not technical staff, just kids language.

Take care guys and let me know if you like this approach on comments!

34
$ 1.79
$ 0.89 from @prominentafricancrypto
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome Development in our neighborhood and our continental African

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe our children must bebtge ones who learn first about Bitcoin Cash, they are the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very soon and we can do more for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right and let's keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this so much This deserve a Tip I wish them grow up learning about Bitcoin Cash and let's keep teaching our children about!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip mate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really motivated them to prepare a teaching aid which will aid their better understanding. Nice one man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support mate, I believe they will grow with plenty conscience that Bitcoin Cash is the asset to secure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Olad, is been awhile reading your comment and articles. Since i lost my first account @Fexodine1 i have not been able to get back to most of my subscribers. This is my new account, you can read my article "lost but found" to know my ordeals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe to the new account right away. Thanks for your comments so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get the link to the article here. https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/lost-but-found-78892b7c Am subscribing to you from here. Please do same with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing by🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is a very good way to start teaching kids about cryptocurrencies, familiarize first on the terms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they grow up with knowledge in Bitcoin Cash when they have age to hold some I will be glad to transfer some and teach what are they all about!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im going to teach this to my 3yr old kid also when she gets older. It's good to start them young.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The all idea is that they grow up with conscience about BCH and that Crypto exist to the future of Mankind!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be an early introduction to Bitcoin cash that they won't ever forget and when grow up can also let friends to be aware of🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good way to teach the children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they will grow up knowing BCH👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your art is also very good sir. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but that is my daughters art!🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I wish to build something to them in future, a place where any child can come and learn about BCH, make some draws, play around all that in a way that can be surrounded by BCH, that will be important to make their fathers to get involved with it will be a good project!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your think is brilliant. Carry on sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will let my kids that you sent them support🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you share you children pic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I already shared on the post, the oldest one and the last one, one was not home🙌those two on the article are my daughters!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A better idea, thank you for sharing your thoughts and knowledge❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice for reading it and give your appreciation on it, it means a lot to me🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the handmade logos are awesome too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great to teach the kids good stuff since starting and make them explore every field. The LOGO is great friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're kids are now learning it somehow and will be able to earn at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will grow up with some knowledge in BCH and that will be good to them, as the humanity will be using Crypto assets in future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ,, I love your this huge post of luck,, tnx authorization for this great post and this platform is exordinary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this this is a excellent platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago