read.cash a superb publisher platform: any plans to display ads on the site?

6 24
Avatar for alberdioni8406
4 years ago

I joined currently the platform and I'm clearly playing being part of the community and also making my component on the exposure of the platform.

I am without a doubt enjoying my journey here and that I thanks my friend that offered it to me and I'm able to live lengthy as I can!

As a content author, I am always pursuing initiatives which have a few balances in the marketplace and, as I rode read.cash doesn't have any BCH aid to fund the platform, jogging handiest with very own capital, and to stay long as a commercial enterprise this is Essential... are the team planning to run advertisements on the platform at the close to future?!

As a mission it's ought to have become sustainable to run for a long term and, other element, are you making plans to run any Ambassador program to help spread the word all throughout the web.

One more gratifying thing that I would admire to see carried out within the platform, a telegram room.

The platform had notable future ahead!

2
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @Polydot
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ok, so:

1) Advertisements

Ads often bring zero revenue and very annoying, I think we have a much better chance becoming sustainable on our own, without ads.

jogging handiest with very own capital, and to stay long as a commercial enterprise

Frankly, even though this is not profitable now, but it's pretty close to being profitable. So don't worry about it. Future is bright, we're not balancing on a thin edge of a razor. The costs to run the site are pretty low.

2) Ambassador program to help spread the word all throughout the web

Anyone can do that :) Just click the links below any article ("share" links) - after that you're officially our Ambassador :) even better - it's a paid position and everyone is accepted, no interviews! You get 30% of our profits for anything that people following your link do.

3) Telegram room

Frankly, we don't use Telegram, since read.cash is a side-project, so we don't want to be online 24/7. But you are free to create an advertise it. We don't mind.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks 😊 from your prompt response and I am satisfied with the answers, read.cash has all condiments to become very popular even surpassing some crypto related Publishers Platform outside there! Plenty of great future ahead📈

$ 0.10
4 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am also concerned with the future of read.cash, though I think advertising is a bad way to go. I wrote a post on some of my ideas for helping grow read.cash.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I would like to see your post about those ideas, I am loving to be here it's a lovely Platform.

$ 0.00
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago