My SmartBCH Adventure: $CATS helped to start my home building

8 282
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

When SmartBCH started many people did not believe it could have the success it is showing today and it will certainly continue.

I on the other hand always saw SmartBCH as a big boost for Bitcoin Cash to evolve in decentralized finance (DeFi) and early on some projects to be developed in the Smart Bitcoin Cash chain caught my attention, such as CashCats $CATS.

Why $CATS

One of the things that always caught my attention about $CATS is its aura as a project, where the developers, in this case Fuego, are very open people and want it to be used by the Bitcoin Cash community and by the now $CATS community of positively, that's why in the beginning he distributed free 1 million tokens in airdrops for those who had the opportunity to claim early.

As one of the first projects on the SmartBCH side-chain $CATS has grown a lot and is now one of the main projects on the network.

Unfortunately I wasn't one of the recipients of the airdrop (I arrived late) but over time I made some articles for the project and with that I was able to accumulate $CATS.

How The $CATS Token Literally Helped A Lot Of Building My House

It's funny when I start thinking about it because not even I was aware of it, but going back in time I start to realize that by the articles written and the amount in $CATS I got and then converted to Bitcoin Cash I could really start my house.

My work started exactly 4 months ago and also SmartBCH started in that period as well as my promotion of the project by writing about it. I'm an avowed fan of the project and that's why writing about it gives me pleasure.

With the money I raised with the $CATS Conversion into Bitcoin Cash I was able to buy cement, iron for beams and pillars, sand, and a wide range of construction materials.

Recently, my wife who runs our Casa Bitcoin Cash-Mozambique page had the privilege of winning a $100,000 units as giveaway of $CATS and we used all the value for our future home.

There is still a good chunk of house to build but the SmartBCH side-chain and particularly the $CATS token helped a lot in this task and it would also be silly if it didn't recognize the role of noise.cash and read.cash in accumulating Bitcoin Cash for my construction.

Summary,

I started exploring the side-chain right in its infancy and already had in my portfolio many tokens like $CATS, $MIST, $KNUTH and more. The great sense of SmartBCH side-chain is to give everyone an opportunity to participate in and invest in decentralized finance.

Nowadays, a lot in the side-chain is evolving more and more and it certainly still will.

I explore The world of SmartBCH and the NfTs they have, and I have some like $CATS NFT and also Puffers Poolside NFT as well as Law Punks (this one unfortunately I had to get rid of a few).

SmartBCH SIDE-CHAIN is Huge!

17
$ 19.85
$ 15.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 1.00 from @k1ll1van1ll1
+ 7
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

Comments

This is my first ever tip on read.cash, but your story is amazing and show how much can crypto do for all of us! Building your home with your wife and the gains from SmartBCH is awesome! Congratulations and I sinceraly wish you to build a fantastic house to live in with your beloved one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by and for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best story I've read about SmartBCH earnings, it's perfect to start a home construction with the earnings from there. Really congratulations, I hope the earnings continue and complete your house, you can get everything you want in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I love when I see a man get into the right things. It's graet that you immediately felt that investing in a cat is a good investment 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by and giving your contribute in here, have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! SmartBCH definitely helped a lot of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this i hope you can participate in the competition to tell your story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will! Hopefully I could finish it earlier than planned. Just got so many things to do rn😅 Good luck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago