My country need support in BCH to fast adoption.

5 35
Avatar for alberdioni8406
4 years ago

It's pretty bit fun, that in my country, no traces of Interest in BCH has been shown! I live in Africa, in a Country with almost 28 million people, where almost none of them doesn't know the existence of this wonderful asset!

Why I know BCH despite leaving here?! A little bit about myself!

I always worked online and, when the Cryptocurrency came abroad, I was one of them that pursued the move. I earned some BTC to my blockchain.com wallet ,so when the fork happened, I got some BCH on my wallet...it's how I got my first BCH!

That time I was leaving in a foreign country, and when my duties there finished, I returned home to continue leaving offering Cryptocurrency to the market, and what my surprise to find that Only a few number of people only knows BTC...and never heard about BCH or any other Crypto.

I really think that here, the support in BCH is needed and not only the asset but, a school of BCH will come good!

Just imagine in a country where are 28 million people and almost all of them learning and holding some portion of BCH... That could be an intense community in Mozambique, and of course a good community to read.cash!

I believe in a startup school for BCH, but the major problem here would be funding to start Operations and expansion to that! But dreams are free😀

1
$ 0.71
$ 0.50 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @sjbuendia
+ 1
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm in the same setuation here , many people don't know what is bitcoin but almost no one know with is BCH. I'm willing to spread the word and teach people about BCH , this will solve most of the fiat inflation problems here, with low fees people can use BCH everyday to buy and trade ..

I'm in Sudan , Africa. Thanks for your articles , it gives me hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.05
4 years ago

Thanks Actually am moving on from South Africa to Mozambique,want to start a new fresh life 😁 planning to open something that will benefit all BCH and crypto community.

$ 0.10
4 years ago

That's great ♥️ I'm starting the same thing here in my town.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh that's great now the time is to look funding to the projects👌

$ 0.00
4 years ago