13.50 BCH received anonymously: A big step towards the completion of the house building using BCH

5 318
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Since the beginning of the year I have been carrying out the construction of my residence financed entirely using cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin Cash and I have had support from the community that without wanting to show their face always sends support. An anonymous figure stands out and to date he has sent me more than 20 BCH which has been the lever to continue the house building.

On the 28th, once again the 'my most famous' anonymous donor sent me another 13.50 BCH that will be used to build my house all financed by Bitcoin Cash and also other cryptocurrencies that are generously provided to me.

My last donation but it started in April and it has been very fruitful 🙏

The house I am building was started in the middle of last year, at a time of several and troubled needs, which led me to have more concentration on finishing a lot, also because one of my babies 'Casa Bitcoin Cash-Moçambique' was facing difficulties of legal registration because of the pandemic, which dictated a greater focus on the project while waiting for a new order from the competent authorities. As was to be expected, there are still several things that I have to face to finish it because, as I have said on previous occasions, the house I am building uses the Bitcoin Cash that I receive for the content that I mostly write and, also through donations that I lovingly I receive from anonymous entities that tirelessly provide support.

With the last donation received, I intend to acquire sand, cement, iron and other material that will make the concrete slab fit when the time comes in a simple and precise way! There's still a good chunk left, but the donation that I graciously received will go a long way towards building it and I'm also conducting a fundraising campaign to finish the work. It should be noted that the amount I received fell into my public wallet that is on my Twitter profile and the Flipstarter campaign to raise 55 BCH (in a sum that covers +5000 dollars) I still haven't received any amount worth in Bitcoin Cash.

One of the young workers assigned to Vodacom SA, a mobile operator here in my country, onboarded by Bitcoin Cash-Mocambique...more news 👀stay tuned!

The next few days will be a lot of work on the building and I hope to get everything ready for as soon as I raise funds to put the slab in concrete and finish the house to breathe a sigh of relief also, who knows, even think about attending the big Bitcoin Cash conference that will take place in (Caribbean) Of course, it is still a dream that I would really like to fulfill and personally meet great figures from the Bitcoin Cash community who will be present there.

By the way, I didn't write because I decided to take some free time to enjoy a well-deserved rest with my family, away from the spotlight of the crypto world, also to gain some mental sanity, it's never easy to see the bearish market and all the drama that surrounds space. . But I'm back to thank the entire Bitcoin Cash community and the anonymous donor & say that the Bitcoin Cash granted will be put to good use on the job right away, buying sand, cement and irons. In the next few days I will write how the work is evolving.

Do not forget:

My Flipstarter campaign below is still active and thanks for all the support it will receive🙏,

https://bafybeigd5ktmlgpm3puqk3ieyhi4sxmf5tiyqv2onipwsoxi7u6iepfavi.ipfs.flipstarter.me/#/

Find me on Twitter , Telegram and noise.cash .

11
$ 2.04
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
+ 3
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Comments

Being on this platform has filled us with blessings to many, it is a pride for me to see your news because it shows me that I am not on a platform of smoke or empty. here there is heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it all, people on here are very hearted one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also building our house from the Bch that I earn from readcash. Congrats on the blessings you received. That's a huge amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoa, you will now able to build that house from BCH. Or move some of it into multiplying. Blog your new home and we will be waiting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a huge step to go but it will help a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago