Your DeFi Whale Investor Is Here With 43858$ Dollars

11 37

So as you can see how many dollars are in my wallet. I currently have Approximately 150BCH to buy. You may be wondering why I am running readcash despite being so rich. Because I want to hangout with everyone. Sometimes I wonder what I will do with so many dollars. Home,car,savings can be done with so many dollars. So let me tell you today how I became whale investor. So let's start without wasting time.

You already know Whale investor has met many famous people since then. So let's describe what I'm going to do with so many dollars.

Wanna open a Defi blockchain website. Where there will be all kinds of facilities. Games, NFT, Pool, Farming, Annual Percentage Year Rewards, Auctions and more. So right now I'm working there. I hope I could have lunch for you soon.

The universe in blockchain is slowly growing in many areas. The opensea website is the best in the world for NFTs. The famous footballer Neymar set the nft display picture. You can imagine how much the issues have increased. I would say as a whale investor there is still a lot to see and more to come.

So before you start, tell me a little about which token I will invest my dollars in? CLY, Wojak, Daiquiri, Cats or anything else. If you invest, the price may increase almost 100 times. Willingness to invest on BCH. There is a lot of desire to do BCH price. I'm holding about 150BCH HODL.

I wanna buy one BTC too. The current price is about 44 thousand dollars. But at one time the price will increase about a million dollars. Maybe with that much money I can buy a house-car-everything. Get married as soon as possible 😜

Winter is not bad if you have a wife. Basically, if there are so many dollars, my heads get worse. I thought I'd buy a bitcoin and keep it. A lot of the time maybe the price of Bitcoin can actually go up to a million dollars.

By 2024, cryptocurrency will be significantly improved. I think VAT will be paid in large quantities. Not sure, but it's more likely to happen. Because where the value of the dollar is higher, the value of VAT will be much higher. What would you do if you had so many dollars? I want to hear your opinion and I will take up my project. I'll give you a 1,000$ reward for your good opinion.

I am thinking of launching another project. Where all kinds of people can turn on effortlessly. Wherein our main motifs will be helps poor and miserable person with crypto-currencies. About 90% of the people in our world suffer a lot. One suicide kills one person every 2 minutes in the world. We live in a world where everything is there but everyone wants to die. I do not want to leave the country.

I want to do a new DeFi project. I will create a separate section in Blockchain where you can donate your own cryptocurrency to the poor. We need some basic cooperation in the world. Because if we donate cryptocurrency to people who are starving today, maybe they can live happily ever after.

Yeah A.L that sounds pretty crap to me Looks like B.T aint for me either. It is possible to get so many dollars, maybe ten or fifteen years later. Maybe a good job is not possible without hard works. But I want to do business. There is nothing wrong with taking a cryptocurrency project in the way the world has changed. The way cryptocurrencies and blockchains are advancing, it seems that hand cash will soon eradicate in the world. I wrote an article two days ago. You can visit there if you want.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for my sponsorship. May their affection and love last forever.

In the end, I just want to say that everything will change in this world all the time. The way cryptocurrencies are advancing, it seems that the government will pay a good VAT on all cryptocurrencies. Today I saw a video clip where he said "Never pursue your hobby, if you can't fulfill your hobby then what is the use of being human".

Ta-daa you got me right. It's a glitch

So try to be good all the time to fulfill your hobby. And if you like, you can do my previous articles. See you tomorrow in a new article. Stay well. Stay healthy. Take care of yourself.

7
$ 5.70
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh so that's why the amount is big, thanks to WOJAK token. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho haha. What a glitch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that big amount of money is just a glitch?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah.. It's still in my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your wallet and said to myself that is WOJAK 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe some of telegram knew that's glitch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it was very interesting, at first I was believing what you said. But I hope that one day you will reach this money, and with it you will be able to achieve your valuable goals...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll also pump the BCH HODL. Desperately needed BCH to fly on the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have big dreams, prayers for their fulfillment.. Almost every person has a dream of big house, expensive car and luxury life... We will achieve the best.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah buddu it's hige

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes with good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago