Selling Savings For My Beloved Father

4 32

People can understand their own position when they are in a difficult situation. My dad's birthday is coming up .. so I'm thinking I'll give my dad a phone gift from my own income. That's why I'm selling all my savings from now on. I currently have 0.33BCH in my wallet.

No worries that's not my noisecash income.. It's just my saving money.

The current price is 120$. But it would cost 100$ more. So in the article I will tell you the story of some of my savings and share the bad news of me.

There is a proverb that says, "If I can't find happiness in the world, what good is it to be a human being?"

I liked those words a lot. I wanted to buy a DSLR camera. About ten months ago, I watched almost every single DSLR video on YouTube. Every day I would see the price of any camera. And where I finally came from is that relying on BCH is not possible for my DSLR.

I will not say the name .. I have a rare NFT sell at a loss. The one I left with has about 40 BCH. Can you guess how many dollars of the price? About 120 thousand dollars. However, it goes without saying that the more wealth a person has, the more stingy he is. Everyone will see as big people as possible but this poor man has become rich by sucking blood. I was surprised when I got a small amount of BCH from him. However, there were many shortcomings that led to the sale of NFT.

When i need money, it's always happened. BCH price continues to fall. Last year, the price was much higher. Who knows, the price of bch may go down for the recession of Sri Lanka. Inflation will increase more and more in the world. Because people in the world are now focusing on technology instead of agriculture or product production. I'm deciding BCH I will not freeze. Because in the end it is seen that the price never goes up. And when I need money, the price goes down.

So I have learned a great lesson in my life that you will not be seen as a dog when you are in need. That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there. You may have a story like this in the future. However, I can proudly say that if my father had seen the kind of sacrifice that I am sacrificing for my father, he would have hugged you long ago. Realme wants to buy C25s from Abba. Most grateful to @MarcDeMesel the owner of these two platforms.

Because of his closeness, I have been able to do everything from my daily routine to family tensions. To be honest, in the difficult times of people, someone comes and erases that sadness. Because the only thing we have to do to get rid of that grief or sorrow is to be patient. Because the bad times will go away before you grow up, but if you are harmed by those bad times, it will stay with you for the rest of your life.

I do not want to write today. Because I'm in a lot of trouble and I'm fasting. Due to which the body does not have much energy . " Let's see what happens next, but I'll try to make life harder. And the biggest thing is to keep a separate savings account in the case of money earned from your earned income. Because of course I understand that the money deposited is useful for a while. Like the current one, I hope to get more in the future. If bch name price was once 500-600$ then almost all would be solved.

I feel best when someone else helps me in my bad times. Needless to say, Emmy helped me a lot. She is the admin of kth group. Because the world is a place of acting, and when you get help even when there is no one in your blood, it becomes a lot more sweet. Needless to say, I got so many friends on Smart BCH.

Maybe tomorrow I can buy my desired DSLR camera and I can buy a phone for my dad. But yes, I found myself in a difficult situation. Love you all and best wishes to all.

5
$ 1.58
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @annayks
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Advanced happy birthday to your dad and I know he will definitely like your gift, don't mind about spending your savings because you can earn it again:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I've lost everything for myself and for my father

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will have it as you are a hard working.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah life just goes by

$ 0.00
2 years ago