Perfection Made With Imperfections

5 28
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

All of us who were born in the 90's have become people with good and bad memories. Our future generations will no longer have the joys that we have been doing since childhood. Because of the current rate of technological advancement, sports and recreational activities will be forgotten. I'm starting to hate everything about the technology of the present age. Because I think a person will be strong only when he goes through different kinds of hostile environment.

Perfect for living in the environment of the present age that seems to me. But due to the deviation of temperature due to greenhouse and global warming, various factors like cyclone Amphan, melting of polar ice and various natural disasters seem to be affecting our planet. But none of us are taking any action in this regard. The world's biggest companies are emitting carbon dioxide to make the world more polluted.

However, our topic today is to share the interesting facts about our own childhood imperfections . So today I will share one of the most interesting events in my life which is one of the biggest tragedies of my life.

When men reach an age, the propeus epiderma of their penis is cut off. Cut off then there will be no injury for about 7 to 10 days and there will be a lot of swelling and water accumulation. So about seven or eight days later I suddenly went to play cricket with the boys in the area. A friend of mine is bowling while I am playing cricket and I am batting on other side. All of a sudden the ball went and I couldn't undo anything else. A person has the most sensitive nerves and tissues in that part. That genital part is connected with your every sorrow and emotions.

In that case I got a lot of injuries on that part and later I saw a lot of bleeding. I did not understand what was waiting for me that day. Then when I looked at myself I saw that it was covered in blood and I could feel a lot of pain. I didn't say that at home because later my pain subsided a lot and the wound gradually healed.

If my hopes had a face

But I still did not understand what was waiting for me in the future.

The next time I looked at my tissue I saw that it might have lost a lot more thickness. The thickness of a normal person may be up to 2-3.5 inches but in my case it is less than 2 inches now. But the size of the length is sufficiently satisfied with that. I am still confused about the current situation. Because if there is a big problem after getting married in the future, then I have to accept everything. That's why I don't want to fall in love with someone from the bottom of my heart.

If there was someone else in my place, he would have committed suicide by now. If you are made perfect even after you are perfect, then understand how painful it will be. Because everyone in the world loves themselves. People who are posting their own edited photos on social media today want to prove that their appearance is beautifully replaced. I think the inner form of a human being should be more beautiful than the outer form.

A few days ago I saw a white 18 year boy who killed a black man at about 13 o'clock. Because he was a racist man who could not see other races. I'm wondering why a man is so proud of his own birth. Because we all know that everyone in the world must die one day. This truth is called absolute truth because this truth can never be false.

Overview-

As a child, I suffered from severe trauma to the genital area, which greatly reduced my sensitivity to that part. Which is why I feel less stressed when I urinate. It also takes me a while for the tissues to harden which is a very depressing thing.

I talked about this part in my whole article. That's why I said in my article that perfection is made with perfection.

15
$ 2.75
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Lawa1988
+ 5
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

In every aspect of life whatever seems perfect is made of many imperfect aspects. And I totally agree with this, like your article. And I feel sorry for your bad experiences..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're absolutely title catcher.. You got everything right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are not perfect that's the fact, but our imperfections is the one that makes us perfect that despite the odds that we are facing we can still continue to live and be happy. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah definition of perfectness is another thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world is getting worst due to the advancement of technology but give harms to human. We're now suffering the climate change. The government should find ways on how to save our planet and their attention should focus on the preservation of our mother Earth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago