Last consequences of Black Magic

3 41

The world is going on like the world but I have not been able to correct myself yet. Waking up every morning without doing any other activity. I should approach myself as a successful competitor in all areas. Because our life is like that if you lag behind in successful work then no one will appreciate you and if you are ahead of everyone then everyone will appreciate you. The rules of the world are very strange, but there is nothing to be done about it because this is the reality.

Last night I had a dream about various miracles happening to me. To be honest, the dreams were very scary, but I couldn't control myself and had to do a lot of reverses, which shocked me. There have been so many incidents in our lives that I am never prepared or out of my own thoughts. Last night I had a dream about a girl who did blackmail magic and was very angry with me. All our family saw it and I was shocked.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I never thought I would have to face such an incident. At one time I could not see that horse sitting on top of me. Because blocking doesn't summon the devil and when it ends, it's terrible, it can kill a person in an instant. And the devil has to work on any human because of which they need a fresh body. Anyway, what could be the consequences of all of us doing more or less about this?

Incident no-01

Let us share one such incident with you. A man used to practice various types of black magic and one time he died because of his black magic. When that man died, there were different kinds of loud noises in his grave. It was as if some ferocious beast was tearing at his flesh and his grave was slowly shrinking. After these incidents, all kinds of people who were there came home at once.

Incident no-02

Let's share one more such incident, an animation movie based on a true story. In a certain village a man dies but the people of that village cannot bury a man after his death. A famous imam went there to perform janaza but his eyes widened when he saw what he saw there. Because that man lying there was not a man, he was a whole pig. Because that man's condition became like that because that man practiced black magic.

We were all watching the last part of Conjuring. It was the devil girl who did the black magic that finally killed her by strangling her neck. In short, the effect of doing black magic is not only on yourself. Its effect can fall on different types of people. In particular, it is most likely to fall on his family or future descendants. In fact I don't care why such forbidden activities were introduced in the society.

It is better to stop any forbidden activities forever. But still people who commit forbidden acts should be killed outright. Because this sentence is probably our sentence in a verse of the Quran. I heard this from a YouTube channel so I can't say for sure. Those who practice black magic become so terrible that they can't do any kind of work afterwards.

However, I want no one else in the society to do such forbidden activities. A step should also be taken from the government to kill any person practicing black magic outright. Because every religion has directly prohibited this. Since the devil is summoned by performing black magic, the result of the act is greatly worsened.

I wrote the article after watching such black magic movies for the past few days. To do black magic is to either give the devil a direct body or to associate oneself directly with a member of the Illuminati. So let us always try to raise awareness in the society and always move with positivity.

8
$ 0.81
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There are a lot of these accidents that happened around the world and there are many movies and series that were taken from true stories But I can't believe these things until I see them with my own eyes But it seems that you believed all these stories, so you dream about them, so before you think of going to a psychiatrist, try to deny these stories and convince yourself that they are just films that have no basis in truth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think there is a psychological reason why you're dreaming such kind of situations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe i should visit psychiatric as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago