Journey peak

0 25
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: Journey, Travel

A woman or a man should travel at least once in every month. Last night I watched a horror movie from Thailand. There was a beautiful movie that was so beautifully explained where a group of friends went on a trip and started letting go of all their past sorrows. On the night of the wedding, they say that if one of them dies, the dog will turn into a ghost and haunt them all. Then it is seen that one of their four friends drowned. But still those friends come and join them as if they thought the friends were not dead.

All the sorrows of a person's past and present, if you go on a journey with a friend, then all the sorrows and sorrows vanish in an instant. Zindagi Na Milegi Dopara is a movie that I think everyone should watch at least once because this movie has all the ingredients for a person to find the real truth. It can be seen that four types of friends work in four types of professionals. But at the end of the day when they meet they don't seem to be in so much trouble.

They have a friend who is Japanese and their whole family lives in Japan but he comes to India to meet his friends. The next big event that happens between them is that they travel to Spain and compete in a run called Deadly Bull in Spain. It was a kind of death trap that you never get out of. I think we should make our journeys in such a way that there will be various obstacles.

At first thought I was standing on a bridge with a black girl on my right and two men passing by on my left. I am standing on a bridge under which flows a calm river that has taken away the death of various people. All kinds of mosquitoes are biting under my feet yet I sit on the bridge thinking about my elder brother and getting bitten by all kinds of mosquitoes.

Most of all if I had taken different types of narcotics or other drugs I would have ruined my family by now because I am the only person serving the family now and it is time to take over a family strongly. What is most important to me in EMU is to travel to various touristic places because traveling is the only way I can divert various types of mental turmoil into various types of happiness and peace.

The best thing is when I sit down to write an article in an open space and write everything in my mind, and I can write it in my mind with all the similarities and different kinds of spices. Various people are taking cycle rickshaws auto rickshaws in front and looking at me what are they doing standing here then I don't care because in a place I don't know different people are looking at me it is normal.

I really want to travel now see 18 or 19 August I have made preparations to go on a trip although I don't know if I will be able to complete this trip but I am still trying I hope the trip will be complete because I need a person's peace of mind I need a trip for people's peace of mind.

6
$ 3.09
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: Journey, Travel

Comments