It's Time For Monthly Resolution and Accumulation

12 30

So in today's article I will tell you how many dollars I have been able to earn in February from ReadCash and Noise Cash platforms. I will also tell you what plans I will implement in February and what my goals will be in February. So let's start today's article without further ado and share with you my experience of what happened in February.

Readcash

The more I talk about this platform , the less it will be. I am currently a final year student at Public University. In Readcash i too was able to develop my English skills to a great extent which I would not have developed anywhere else and at the same time I would have been rewarded with a small article which is enough to cover my hands and if I try I can give some support to my family.

I started writing my article on January 2nd. Before that I got a lot of people's support in my article but I didn't get real people's support.

So you can still see the total income in my readcash is 90 dollars. You can see here that one of my highest income articles is about 18. 67 something dollars. Which was a post leaving telesfor sir.

He's the most core members of Readcash and Noisecash . He is the huge influencer of BCH. Older members, we all know him better.

Here you can see the graph of this monthly income in a beautiful way, how much income I have in a day or what is the expenditure, everything is given in this graph.

So you can see more about how much money I have earned in a single day. I also made a note here. You can install this app if you want. I am installing and using this app.

So the main purpose and main goal of my read cash this month is 0.4bch. With which I will mint King nft. King nft will probably be one of the biggest projects of Smart BCH earlier this year. 0.4BCH will help me complete a few more goals.

The first is that I will feed a poor person biryani which is one of the best and best quality of our traditional food.

The food that can be easily eaten by someone again tried to poor people can not eat with money.

I will buy some exercise items for exercise which will be very good for my body and I will buy different exercise items to control my brain.

Bigger than that is the desire to buy a DSLR camera that I have a DSLR camera but maybe it will take a few more months. But the biggest thing is that if BCH is not named then I will not be able to buy a camera because if I give a special sale at such a low price then if the price of BCH goes up again then there will be nothing but frustration. So I made a lot of mistakes with a very early decision. Suppose today I am minting twelve NFTs which you can see in an article of tomorrow.

Noisecash

Noisecash My monthly income was 12$. I am very sorry for what I have used. Tho I didn't have a screenshot, I wish i could show you. Noise Cash is the only place on the where I have a variety of foreign friends with whom I can exchange and share greetings or many kinds of feelings. If you say which is better between noisecash and readcash then I would say noisecash is better. Because in noisecash I have different types of friends with whom I can always share my feelings.

So this month my noisecash er total goal is 45$ or 0.15 BCH . And at least three to four posts per day. Because if I don't share my post and my feelings with you, maybe someone else will be offended and if someone else is offended, I will not get the reason for my original writing.

Besides, I don't want to work on any other website. But yes I have a desire to play some upcoming games. So if there is any game for you, you must suggest me for referral, I will play.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

So not a small goal this month. Combining the two platforms this month, I want to achieve zero point five BCH. If there are no mistakes or mistakes then hopefully I can finish my goal. So my sincere thanks and best wishes to all of you for learning about this little my own name today and Google next month.

9
$ 6.73
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great result. I wish you all the best in achieving your next goal for March. Nice app you're using. I am just wondering why all your income is placed in expenses column though?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You got me. Actually it was a wrong column deposition,which I've made mistakenly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you'll be able to achieve your goals for this month and congratulatiins for the improvements and wins during last month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Literally that was my first month of RC. I hope one day I'll make 1BCH per month😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong app yan...ako dn mas active dto kesa iba platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Make sure to dm me. I've mentioned above, actually same message again n again is a spam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you manage your earnings. An app helps to keep it on track. I hope that more earnings this month for you. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should try too.. It's called expense note with green logo. You can find in playstore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice way to track your expenses and income. May I ask what app is that? Thank you :)

And I wish you the best on your goals and I hope you get to achieve them soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it's called expense note. You can find in applestore or playstore whichever you use, it's with green logo. If you can't find it, make sure to dm me on tg or twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you :) I will check it out. It seems a good app to use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been to noise cash but maybe I will try later on as you said it's better than here. Also, it's really better to have goals set on a certain period for us to be able to look forward on something while we're giving our best. Best of luck friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago