I'm Corona Negative

10 30
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

I'm corona negative.

Go to hell mr.omicron 😇

A few days ago, I suddenly fell ill during the day. There were lots of corona outbreaks around me. So that's why I don't test corona to see if I actually have corona. Then it turns out that I'm not negative.

Even though I didn't trust anything in these rapidly tests, I took the corona test for a peace of mind.

The sudden onset of fever was unexpected. I was not prepared at all for the sudden onset of fever. In Chandpur I was trying to burn milk and sugar. That is the language of our area. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. And colds and coughs have been around for a long time. So I don't think much of it. Let alone the biggest event happened at dawn.

I woke up. And I suddenly see a lot of pain in my chest. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. We all know that pain in the lungs is a symptom of coronary heart disease. So I kept trying to figure out if I could breathe. I inhaled and exhaled for 30 seconds and I tried to exhale after 30 seconds. Then I thought I was successful. Butt still knew how to remain a skeptic. Alhamdulillah, everything is fine now. It is better if all these things are good.

So after these symptoms appear, I go to the hospital. I go to the hospital and apply for repeat test. So then they take samples from there. I keep trying to stay away from everyone. Because I know a lot of people around me were getting positive. So I did not want them to be my coroners again.

So they took my nose swab. A thin tube was inserted into my nose and it went too far. It was the feeling of cutting my nose pads with bare operation knife. So I told them to collect the samples a little bit. Because my brain was under a lot of pressure. Then after collecting the samples they tell me to wait from 10 to 15. I was waiting in the hospital to talk. Because a lot of people there were coming positive corona.

My result comes after 15-20 minutes. I thought maybe my positive would come because all the people before and after me were getting positive results. One of my backers asked me when my brother would give the result. You said maybe give it now and I asked how much your serial would cost.

The funny thing about me is that when he gave the result, that person was positive and I was negative. I too, after seeing it, hurried home and grabbed my clothes and continued to do many things.

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. Try reading Max all the time. Because a small mistake can make your life miserable. I don't want any of my close friends or acquaintances to be affected and have a bad time. Try to save yourself a few more days.

Who says it's going to be a common disease? Fever, cold, and cough have become commonplace. At one time Nipah spread the virus. Chicken pox also dominated the world. This disease has now become a common disease. At one time a large number of people died of cholera and smallpox. And now these bugs do not fall into any disease now.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Arigatou Gujaimas 

So there is nothing to worry about. You try your best. See you in a new article, stay tuned until then.

10
$ 1.35
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy that it turned out to be negative. My mom had Covid before so it is really hard when some of your loved ones has the virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah just make sure to be safe.. And take care of everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's a good news dear. Congratulations. But still you need to be more concern about it, right? Wish you all the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah untill this outbreak finish, gotta stay focus and maintain distance as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are negative! And I am positive. But I hope I will be negative soon. 😊 I like your sentence - go to hell omicron 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that's really a heartbreaking news. Tbh it's so fatal and still more contagious. Make sure to keep update on your body. Take proper medication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad the covid test came out negative, my friend. Yes, I agree with you, go to hell covid and its variants

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah buddy.. Lot of bothersome thing in our world

$ 0.00
2 years ago