I saved a cat life

5 30
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Do kindness to living beings. It is the responsibility and duty of every human being. They eat like us and they feel like us. Even if mankind is considered to be the most respected being in the world today, if people are responsible for all the violence and evil deeds. How can they be kind to animals and birds where a human being cannot see a human being with good eyesight.

6:05am in the morning I woke up. Then at half past six I went out to play an inter-departmental cricket tournament. I haven't been able to play much better than cricket. On the way, the cat went to Didi. I was sitting quietly in a corner of the road. There was a lot of maya to tell the truth but still I couldn't do anything. Because I have to participate in international cricket tournaments. Anyway, I was coming home feeling a bit upset as I was not able to play cricket as expected.

Suddenly i looked at the cat again and he was running from one corner to the other. The reality is very difficult, people were walking on the street but still no one was there to help this cat. There I helped this cat with a boy from the Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineers but no one came forward even though I asked the people around to give water for the cat. Then the little one brought water for him in a bowl.

Then I bring the baby into the room and arrange the cake water and rice for him. The biggest thing is that I contacted the rescue team and they gave me a variety of medicine and treatments for this cat. Then they tell me with all kinds of medicine they will come again tomorrow and will do everything again as before tomorrow. So I will keep tonight with me for now and cook semolina for him. They give me a syringe through which I can easily feed this cat.

Hopefully the cat won't have any problems because since the treatment has been done so far, I hope his body and appetite for food will go away effortlessly. There is a proverb that says, "The one who pleases the living is the one who serves God. So it is clear that kindness to the living is a form of worship.

One day everyone on earth will have to die. So I think the purpose of our life should always be to have mercy on all living beings. Because maybe one day everyone in this world will die, only the account of our sinful virtue will remain. I pray that this cat of mine survives and plays with everyone when they are playing. If I were to feed this cat I would name it "Ziju".

I don't know why I gave this name but I found it very interesting.

In this small world we all always think of our future without any kindness. But in fact all kinds of illusions in the world are a kind of intrigue. That conspiracy has clouded our whole body. Have you ever thought that you don't have to spend any money to be kind to a little creature? It just takes a good mind and a little kindness to hide in the filthy garbage.

From today, if you see any animal or beast on the street, try to be gentle with them and help them by showing kindness. If they survive then it will be beneficial for our environment and our life. Let's change the whole world from this little mercy of yours and mine from today.

8
$ 2.34
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

It shows humanity in us when we go out of our way to also give help to animals that needed them. And well done for saving a life. It doesn't matter whether it is a human or cat life. They are all lifes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly.. Humanity doesn't need any money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a good heart. Though sana maging responsible yung mga cat parent sa kittens nila. Kung di nila kayang alagaan, better yet ipakapon na lang yung cat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you are very kind, respect for you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

5 takar cake khaowai ekta article hye gelo.. Bah bah🥱

$ 0.00
1 year ago