I gotta be RELENTLESS

3 31
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

The amount of news or channel notifications I see about NFT from this group of Dogepunks is really sad for me. Because I can do what my mind tells me to do and because of that I'm stressing a lot because there I bought and kept about 1000 dogecoin and the current price is like 100 dollars. Since yesterday morning there was no match in my mess due to which I bought the Knight foods from outside. Then there was the wish that the variety of chicken moms available at the university attracted me even more. Still I can't eat that chicken mom for a friend of mine. Eating chicken momma may not fill my stomach immediately.

Meanwhile, our sir named David Brann was the last class today due to which we were all going to arrive at the campus at exactly 2pm. I didn't want to take this class even though I had to sit in the class due to various obstacles and non-cooperation.

There I saw the batchmate's daughter whom everyone was making fun of. Although the baby was looked down upon by everyone, bringing a small child into a class could lead to all kinds of problems. Tomorrow morning I will go home if I leave home study may be harmed but still I am going home. So far there have been other reasons for eating and drinking here that I don't like at all. What I eat most when I go home is meat tikka, I like it the most.

At home, I eat meat all day but I can't eat. The main reason for this is that I feel that my blood pressure increases slowly after eating meat due to water pressure. If someone thinks of my profession as studying more than anything else, if you sit down and read because studying will cause you excessive tension and you will forget constantly. And the first reason you often say this is dementia, which I tried to explain to you completely last year. Also I honestly hope the chest pain could be a type of disease called angina. I didn't want to get someone I smoked a cigarette with my friend because still it is becoming a kind of addiction I smoke a cigarette because of fasting.

So I am trying from now on I will never smoke cigarettes again because cigarettes are the source of sleep disease and can kill a person at any moment. The big thing is that the biggest source of despair is smoking cigarettes because you can easily make another person and give hemoglobin inside them with the amount you lose by smoking cigarettes. So I'm thinking from now on if any of my friends smoke cigarettes I won't lose them straight away. A friend of mine smoked a cigarette while reading this afternoon which I didn't like at all.

The thing I will miss the most when I go home in the morning is hanging out with all my friends. My friends help me to make my mind space fit most of the day. At home the most I have to do is study because there is a lot of noise around my house and the environment is totally unsuitable.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, I have to struggle a lot to make my new autograph and publish it here, so from now on I try not to pressure my friend and only sit when I feel like it. When I go home, I will probably spend a lot of money under the suma, and among the articles or various activities I will have to complete, the biggest problem I will have to solve is to fix my ID card. I have a capital letter in the ID card name if I lower it. Basically for that I will try from home and then apply for passport next time so I can visit India later.

6
$ 1.46
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad that you're going to quit of cigarette my friend. It's not good for our health and also avoid those people whose smoking too because it's not good also for our health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nice to be around your friends, right? Good luck with your studies!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice points here, the one that got me thinking is the part you said you will never smoke cigarettes again. is that really posible?

$ 0.00
1 year ago