Floating "Guava Market"

9 35

On Saturday last week we all gave a tour to a place called Guava market. That tour was a lot of fun and full of craziness. I was the only one on that tour that made everyone laugh out loud and a lot of occurrences happened which I will share with you today. Our tour was supposed to start about a week ago but due to some of our friends having a Hindu community event, the tour got delayed. However, the tour was delayed by one more day.

Leaving at 6 am

Anyway the tour was supposed to start at 6 AM but we didn't leave at 6 AM as the varsity bus was at 7 AM. Before leaving the bus at 7 o'clock we all played a game of ludoo together and did different types of photography Photography was always a hot topic for us.

After that we all took photos together but there was a strange thing that I noticed that my body had become very fat. It seemed that there was a thick fat Khatas standing there. Then as many possibilities as possible leave by bus to come and go. Then we reached the destination Poysarhat. I used to eat breakfast from here but the food was very dirty and old. Every time I see it, I slowly start to feel sick to my stomach.

Friend lost his phone

On the way I couldn't find my friend's mobile phone then realized that friend's mobile phone was in his pocket and he was always looking for his phone. Then understand how much bully buddies there is in us.

Anyway it took us about one to one and a half hours to complete the journey there and finally we reached a place called Barisal. Our main destination was the guava market where we could see the floating guavas, they bring different types of guavas on boats and sell them.

To be honest we were too late due to which we didn't get the real feel of the floating guava market. Then we got off the bus and went directly to a place called Guava Bazaar in a CNG car. After I arrived at the place for that guava, everyone's condition was very bad because there was a lot of sunshine that day and everyone's condition suddenly went bad.

Boat journey

Then we hired a boat and embarked on that boat together the feeling of that journey was truly unimaginable which can never be expressed. That boat was really not to say, it was asking for a strange kind of permission that we had never experienced together before.

Fatso was in a boat with 18 people, so there were various types of music playing, fights and shooting of various types of photos. To be honest you will have the best moments of your life only when you have a good time with your friends. Then you see a branch full of guava.

Guava market

When that guava was cut, everyone started a kind of fight. Because everyone was going to eat the guava to regain their strength again. Because as I said before our boat knows it had to be done in full sun. The worst thing was that we all went to bathe in the river while coming from the boat. The feeling is really indescribable, there was a lot of water in that river when I first jumped in and then I felt like I couldn't get out of the water.

While swimming here, I found that I could not swim well because my weight had gone up to 80 kg due to which I was not able to do much movement. The moment when everyone jumped into the river will be captured on camera for me. If that moment could have been recorded in a slow motion video then I could have termed it as the best video of my varsity life. However, after bathing in the river from there, we returned to our destination.

But then various incidents happened, there I also went to buy water and juice from one of my friends but there everyone in our car left. Then my friends call me again to get an update on where we are. Then I tell that we are at such and such a place for us to wait for them to take the car. Then again we two friends got into that car again but that car was only for 12 people there we got 18 people. That journey was actually very painful because we could not sit on the seat.

Deer village

After that we went for a tour to a river port area. Before going there, the top three quarters of my pant got torn due to which I had to explore the whole city of Barisal in a lungi. Everyone was staring at me. Everyone was saying in their hearts where this village Polata came from. And I couldn't finish the whole channel by reading three quarters and finally I had to finish the journey after wearing a lungi.

Then when we return home it was late night due to which we could not bring home any kind of auto bike and even if we were to bring auto bike it may take two or three more hours due to which we wait later. And after waiting I also get a good bus in which I see an occurrence by mistake. There was a couple kissing each other.

However, I found the subject to be very cheesy and cheesy. Later when I reach my destination I feel nauseous and vomit in my mouth but then I swallow it. After that, my whole face was filled with a kind of acidity. Later come home in lungi and then slowly freshen up and fall asleep. Honestly I have never seen this much bad and bad in my life.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

When you give such a tour with 18 of your friends, you will find that any bad moment will be very happy and pleasant for you. So as long as you are alive, try to live with all the people in the society and if you have friends, then think about traveling with friends.

11
$ 2.21
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a very fascinating adventure. I love guava and those guavas look appetizing. Now I wish to get myself some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very adventurous tour guide. I like the way you the way you explained everything and every moment and place. Seems like I was taking the tour myself. Heard for the first time about Floating Guavas Market and Bazar. Appreciated ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sudden boat rides cause vomiting to some people. It seems you had a good time with your friends.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah Buddy it was extremely fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my first time hearing and encounter a floating guava market my friend. I was really amazed and there are a lot of guavas. I love it so much. ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow so amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ lots of guavas. I love it. I really want to bite some hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow quite the journey I bet that car ride was packed, hehe.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wow,super fresh yung guava hmm sarap niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga lugar nyo!ang presko pa ng mga guava fruits.hindi pa ako nakakasakay ng bangka hahaha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago